Logo White
Watch Demo

Flynn Bernadine Phd Arnp

Own this business?
3.7
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Edmonds, WA 98020

300 Admiral Way, Suite 204, Edmonds, WA 98020

(425) 778-7325

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Evergreen Natural Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

Ste B50

(425) 825-8088

5 people are looking at this business

Foothills Internal Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2820 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-8900

6 people are looking at this business

Tacoma Radiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1304 Fawcett Ave

(253) 383-8374
Overlake Neurology Inc PS: Gorman D Gregory MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1135 116th Ave NE #200

(425) 709-7055

3 people are looking at this business

Keith Mcgahey
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1215 - 120th Avenue NE

(425) 455-2711
Gyft Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

2201 S 19th St #101

(253) 475-5433

6 people are looking at this business

About

Bernadine Flynn, ARNP is a nurse practitioner in Edmonds, WA. She specializes in nursing (nurse practitioner) and psychiatric nursing (nurse practitioner).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 3 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 05:33 AM
Very unprofessional, doesn’t know how to have a neutral face. Kept reacting strongly when I would talk about certain things. Very Rude. Seems somewhat behind and “old school” as if she should be furthering educational requirements and hasn’t been.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:48 AM
With my first visit to her, was very unwelcoming and confrontational...so much so that I had to leave her office during my initial visit. Horrible experience, especially when someone is seeking treatment. Building trust or deescalation of a situation is not a strength of this provider.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2018, 05:59 AM
Excellent!! Dr. Flynn is the best of the best.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Terry M. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 07:08 AM
Dr. Flynn is an intelligent, insightful counselor. She listens to all of my concerns & has helped me through some very difficult times. Highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 10:05 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Did you leave feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 06:09 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Yes, they always have specials going on
parent in Edmonds on Wellness

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 06:05 AM
She paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. She is straight-forward and stern but also warm and professional, which made the whole experience that much better. I am happy with the progress I was able to make after visiting Bernadine and look forward to continuing.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 02:50 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
No, they didn't even attempt to explain
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Absolutely not! I constantly have to repeat and re-explain my situation!
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
Yes, I had to wait quite a while
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency?
Yes, they answered my call right away
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
They were decent, but not very affordable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.