Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluffy Puppy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Moore, OK 73160

700 N Eastern Ave A, Ste A, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 759-3223

https://thefluffypuppy.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(126) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Pet Groomers

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
About

Grooming dogs and cats , teeth brushing, flea and tick baths , specialty shampoo and conditions . Nail trimming and Buffing , ear cleaning etc... Our hours of operation are suggestive , if you are in need of late pick-ups we will try to accommodate up until 5pm. We also require all shot upon grooming including bortello.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5136
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Sullivan review for Fluffy Puppy
Lindsay Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 17:50 PM
If you are looking for a GREAT dog groomer I highly recommend the Awesome Pawsome. I have been taking Sophie there since she was a puppy (she is 3 now) and they are truly amazing with her. She was a rescue and was abused prior to coming into my home. She has severe anxiety and doesn’t do well with new people or in new situations. The groomers especially Marissa at the Awesome Pawsome are so patient and gentle with her. She had NEVER came home with a razor knick or razor burn. I am so comfortable leaving her with such caring people who treat her like she is their own.
Tiffany Rose Hill-Hensley review for Fluffy Puppy
Tiffany Rose Hill-Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 10:35 AM
We have been going to Lea(New owner and totally awesome) now for over 5 years. She has been grooming our Schnoodle, Lily, and is soooo good with her. She treats every dog like they are her own and every owner with such great customer service. I highly recommend The Awesome Pawsome!!!
Janel Weeden Melton review for Fluffy Puppy
Janel Weeden Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:45 AM
My sweet Millie is always happy to see her groomer, Marissa. They treat Millie and me great. Can’t wait to have our first appointment after Covid 19!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Emily Perry review for Fluffy Puppy
Emily Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:15 AM
Excellent service and quality grooming. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sheila Hill review for Fluffy Puppy
Sheila Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:30 AM
everyone hete is amazing.
Jaruwan Thapjean Fox review for Fluffy Puppy
Jaruwan Thapjean Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 15:52 PM
Staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. We had Jasmine as our groomer for years. Our boy Loki (Shih Tzu Yorkshire Terrier) started with Jasmine at about 3 months old or so and have been following and coming to her ever since. We have requested to do a different hair style on him every now and then, but we are so pleased and amazed every time he walked out that door. He ended up smelling so good, cleaned and the best part was I honestly think it was so relaxing for him that he always fell asleep for hours after he gets home from the salon. 😀 Puppy is happy then Mommy is happy too!
Savanna Williams review for Fluffy Puppy
Savanna Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 02:58 AM
Bring all your fur babies to Awesome Pawsome Pet Salon for all your grooming needs.
Tammy Gamble review for Fluffy Puppy
Tammy Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 01:59 AM
Thank you for always taking such great care of our Maggie!
Tom Whiteley review for Fluffy Puppy
Tom Whiteley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:51 AM
The best in the metro. Have used them for years. Can’t say enough good things about them! 👍👍👍👍👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.