Logo White
Watch Demo

Floyd A Garrett DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38018

8089 Walnut Run Road, Ste 3, Memphis, TN 38018

(901) 737-8981

http://www.floyddoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

2 people are looking at this business

About

Garrett Floyd DDS is a Dentist facility at 8089 Walnut Run Road in Cordova, TN. Services: Garrett Floyd DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Cordova, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Garrett Floyd DDS at (901) 737-8981 to schedule an appointment in Cordova, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
24 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 03:35 AM
Have spent COUNTLESS hours there having teeth repaired because of my stupidity. Dr Garrett's a good guy, a good dentist, and knows what he's doing. His staff is great too and by now I know everyone there. My only compliant is parking sucks sometimes and you'll have to curbside park. Not a deal breaker and not a long distance to walk but can be when a bad back acts up. Thankfully, that's not often.
Bruce Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 04:10 AM
Great Doc and staff! I’ve been going there 16 years and they treat me like family! Love them!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr. Garrett has been our family dentist for over 15 years and we've had nothing but good quality and attentive service since we've been with him. His staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Garrett treats you like family.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dorothy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 11:47 AM
Dr. Garrett is amazing!! He has fixed three of my teeth and I haven’t had any problems!! He I had a root canal and I was so scared and he talked to me the whole time to make sure I was ok and wasn’t feeling too much pain, I don’t do pain well. He is very kind and the staff is great!! Thank you Dr. Garrett and staff for taking great care of me!!
Agent S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:35 AM
Do not go here!!!! Do not take your kids here! This man is sloppy and dangerous! For over a year this man dragged out a situation were he crowned a tooth. The pain never subsided. He kept telling me it would get better. He wanted to put a $3000 post (Artificial Tooth) were the crowned tooth was! Finally I went to an edodontic to get a second opinion. The verdict? He had been working on the wrong tooth! The tooth directly behind it was cracked! The tooth above it was mysteriously damaged! Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:16 AM
Do not go here!!!! Do not take your kids here! This man is sloppy and dangerous! For over a year this man dragged out a situation were he crowned a tooth. The pain never subsided. He kept telling me it would get better. He wanted to put a $3000 post (Artificial Tooth) were the crowned tooth was! Finally I went to an edodontic to get a second opinion. The verdict? He had been working on the wrong tooth! The tooth directly behind it was cracked! The tooth above it was mysteriously damaged! Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 06:15 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 04:37 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:05 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.