Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Pest Control Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
63 reviews
|Pest Control|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3900 SW 2nd Ct, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 945-5050

https://www.floridapestcontrolcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

8885 SW 7th St

(561) 483-4997
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

6478 SW 11th St

(954) 443-9266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Pest Control

6800 SW 40th St #112

(786) 263-2895
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(6) · Pest Control

19813 SW 118th Ave

(305) 370-4653
About

Broward County's Bed Bug Removal Experts. We provide commercial, industrial and residential exterminating services throughout South Florida. Florida Pest Control Center is independent, and family owned. We are your local Broward County exterminator. We are dedicated to sustainable pest control. You can expect each Florida Pest Control Center technician to be on time, courteous, and never pushy toward you when recommending services. You deserve a qualified examination by an experienced technician and our green extermination specialists will provide you with recommendations for your customized pest control treatment. Our company uses state-of-the art technologies to eliminate and manage your p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
63 reviews
546
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Altermatt review for Florida Pest Control Center
David Altermatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 11:53 AM
They said they would get rid of the French bedbugs and they did. They used a combination of heat and spray and it worked! For you who travel, in south FL if you leave your bags in a hot place for a couple of days, like the boot of your car, before unpacking your big problem will be eliminated. If not call Florida Pest Control Center. They will do the job. We also had them for our house in NW Florida. They are insurance that bug problems are covered.
Bardia Gharib review for Florida Pest Control Center
Bardia Gharib on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:37 AM
anytime! Randy is straight forward, honest and knows his stuff! Very polite and helpful in addition: you can´t ask for more!
Anthony Cicalese review for Florida Pest Control Center
Anthony Cicalese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 15:28 PM
Reliable, reasonable pricing, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michelle Major review for Florida Pest Control Center
Michelle Major on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 14:59 PM
Very professional, very knowledgeable! Highly recommended!
Theresa S. review for Florida Pest Control Center
Theresa S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:13 AM
We have previously utilized other Pest Control companies but we have hit the jackpot with this company. They shine in everything! They take pride in their work and are very responsive when you email or call. Excellent company!
Joel G. review for Florida Pest Control Center
Joel G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:29 AM
My experience with Florida Pest Control Center is exactly what anyone would hope that an excellent business would do. The know what they're doing, they show up and call ahead to let you know how they're running with time. They're very considerate of their clients. Surprisingly, they also do termite removal and they're one of the few pest control business that has bed bug removal. I've been dealing with them for about 4 years - never a problem, and anyone who I've referred them to have also been happy.
Jesannie Ortiz review for Florida Pest Control Center
Jesannie Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 18:15 PM
Florida Pest Control truly stand by their name. They are very attentive, answer your questions and bring comfort to your concerns. They've been our pest control for 1 year now and I am definitely not changing. If you're looking for a reliable, trustworthy and affordable pest control these guys are the ones to call.
Christine Alexander review for Florida Pest Control Center
Christine Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 13:42 PM
Andrea Carolyn review for Florida Pest Control Center
Andrea Carolyn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:35 AM
I only have GREAT things to say about this company, the owner, and his staff! My pest problem is under control thanks to Florida Pest Control! The owner explains everything, gives REALISTIC expectations, delivers, follows up, and has great "bug" jokes! His support staff are professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! I stand behind this company 100%. I would recommend to my family and friends without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.