Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Building Supplies|Ives Estates, FL 33179

536 NE 195th St, Ives Estates, FL 33179

(305) 655-0770

https://floridagranite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

101 NE 3rd Ave

(877) 997-8335
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

6991 SW 8th St

(305) 261-1155
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

3291 SW 11th Ave

(954) 584-7300
5.0
(4) · Construction

8645 NW 61st St

(305) 859-3248
5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

2020 NW Miami Ct

(305) 298-2395
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

911 Northwest 209th Ave

(954) 437-2211
About

Florida Granite are the Leader in Fabrication of Granite Counter tops in south Florida. Specialize in natural stone cut-to-size, Kitchen tops, Vanity top, desk top, jacuzzi surround and full wall of Onyx. Call for a Free estimate at 1-877-FL-GRANITE or Login at www.FloridaGranite.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ulysses H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/22/2021, 01:28 AM
Can’t speak highly enough of the service we received from Florida Granite. Communication with the team was seamless, the quality of the end product is amazing and they fit it very well. The whole work was completed within a week from templating to fitting. The next time we need a worktop we’ll definitely call Florida Granite!
Benjamin H. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/17/2021, 13:23 PM
Great Customer Service I have remodeled my home recently. From all the companies I worked with, Florida Granite is the only one who did what they promised. They were punctual, great customer service, helpful and we are very happy with the result. We were told by the company we bought the kitchen cabinets that the worktop we got from Florida Granite would have cost twice the price with them.
Ray C. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 14:53 PM
Great service Great service, good quality worktops with clear and transparent communication. I would definitely recommend Florida Granite to anyone!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Raul D. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 05:28 AM
Paulo and the team did a fantastic job from start to finish Paulo and the team did a fantastic job from start to finish. He recommended the best products without going out of our budget. The communication was great throughout and the end result is amazing. I would highly recommend Florida Granite!
Richard M. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

03/15/2021, 04:14 AM
The quality of work was superb Used Florida Granite to fit marble worktops to our new outdoor kitchen. The quality of work was superb, they were competitively priced, and the service was second to none. Have already recommended Florida Granite to friends and will continue to do so.
Gail C. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 00:00 AM
Very professional, considerate and helpful Very professional, considerate and helpful throughout the process. The installation team was prompt and polite - very happy with the product and the service.
Robert S. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

02/05/2021, 13:26 PM
Really happy with the worktops Florida Granite installed for us Really happy with the worktops Florida Granite installed for us in the kitchen and vanity in the bathroom. I needed the job completed on a very tight timeline and they were able to accommodate us without any issue. Highly recommended!
Cristina C. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 02:50 AM
They were brilliant from start to finish They were brilliant from start to finish and the final worktops look impeccable. I would definitely recommend Florida Granite, their pricing too was very reasonable compared to others. They left the work site clean, took away all the debris. We are very pleased with our new granite kitchen worktop. Cheers!
Douglas M. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 07:14 AM
Awesome company with great staff! From my first meeting with Paulo until my last conversation we were dealt with very professionally. Once we finalized the order, the templating was completed the next day and the fitting in the next week. The whole staff was very professional starting from Paulo through to the boys who did the fitting. Awesome company with great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.