Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Granite

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Construction|Miami, FL 33179

536 NE 195th St, Miami, FL 33179

(305) 655-0770

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Allied Steel Buildings
5.0
(3) · Construction

101 NE 3rd Ave

(877) 997-8335

1 person is looking at this business

Triple S International Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

8645 NW 61st St

(305) 859-3248

3 people are looking at this business

CMS MIAMI
5.0
(5) · Construction

3333 NW 168th St

(305) 628-3421

1 person is looking at this business

Plastic Components Inc
5.0
(8) · Construction

9051 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 885-0561

1 person is looking at this business

About

Florida Granite are the Leader in Fabrication of Granite Counter tops in south Florida. Specialize in natural stone cut-to-size, Kitchen tops, Vanity top, desk top, jacuzzi surround and full wall of Onyx. Call for a Free estimate at 1-877-FL-GRANITE or Login at www.FloridaGranite.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 26 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie C. on Yellow Pages

12 days ago

01/15/2020, 04:07 AM
Got quartz worktop from Florida Granite. It's been an overall pleasant experience. From the initial quotation, getting samples to templating and finally installing, everyone who we have been talking to throughout the process has been hardworking, quick, and friendly. Would highly recommend Florida Granite!
Matthew B. on Insider Pages

17 days ago

01/10/2020, 00:22 AM
Fabulous company
Fabulous company! We saved a lot of money using Florida Granite. Their service was excellent and fitters first class. Very pleased with product and service. Highly recommended!
Paris Y. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/21/2019, 10:55 AM
Thanks so much- particularly to Paulo for his helpful attitude. The countertops you guys installed are absolutely beautiful!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rosamond B. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/11/2019, 06:26 AM
Fantastic job
Fantastic job from Florida Granite! Installed very quickly and for a great price. Would highly recommend!
Alex A. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 11:02 AM
A pleasure to deal with! Very professional team who did their best to accommodate all our requirements. We are thrilled with our worktops. Already a talking point among our guests. Great choice! Thank you!
Ernest R. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 12:08 PM
Great service
Great service! I got quotes from over 4 companies and Florida Granite came out cheapest so I decided to go with them. They were very helpful and quick at getting the measurements and fabrication done. The installation was completed as soon as we were ready. We are very pleased with the result, thank you!
Sandy B. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:36 AM
This was my second experience with Florida Granite. They always fulfilled their commitments in terms of the timeliness and the quality of work. Very cordial people with attention to detail, and efficient. Would 100% recommend!
Brenda C. on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 05:03 AM
Great service
Great service and excellent prices! Paulo and the team were all very professional and helpful in getting the whole deal executed in a smooth manner. Would definitely recommend!
Brenda M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 14:05 PM
Very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about their products. I'm very pleased with the final fitting, looks great. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.