Logo White
Watch Demo

Floor Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

24001 Via Fabricante, Ste 1006, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 206-1000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over twenty years, Owners Mark Hamilton and Niloofar Faramandi have built a solid reputation as Southern California's most trusted business. They are committed to providing quality service to the community and believe that a reputation as an honest and reliable business is the recipe for success. While others seek to profit by cutting corners, or recommending unnecessary services to customers, they believe that a good reputation and consistent service will reap bigger profits in the long run. By being trustworthy, they believe that they will enjoy a long term profitable business that serves the community. We provide a variety of services for you. From flooring to a complete makeover or r

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:26 AM
I found Mark and his crew at Floor Gallery to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me make several decisions regarding the options I had on my remodel. Mark went above and beyond to make sure all the work was completed to my high expectations and on time! Mark is honest and trustworthy, does what he says he is going to do. I appreciate all his hard work, I am extremely happy with all he and his crew have done for me. Please consider Floor Gallery when you need any kind of work done, they can do it all!
Vanessa m. B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:37 AM
They fixed my floor fast and in a timely manner.They also helped me choose the right ones. Now my floors look beautiful and the prices were amazing!
Peggie S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:03 AM
Floor Gallery remodeled our bath and Mark the owner was great to work with. He helped us with the design and throughout the whole process was there to make sure Installers did the job right. Our bath looks very nice. Thanks Mark.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Phoung N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:19 AM
We hired Floor Gallery to remodel our bath. We picked this company because Mark the owner was very helpful and he showed us many design and really listened to our ideas. All the staff at the showroom and the installers were very nice and did their job professionally. We love our bath and very happy with our decision to go with this company. Thank you Mark and Rita.
Peggie S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:06 AM
We hired Floor Gallery to remodel our kitchen and bath. Mark the owner came to our house and showed us many amazing designs. He helped us with selecting the right material for our cabinets, countertop and flooring. Few days later he send us a detailed cost estimate. Their installers were very professional and Mark was checking on them on a regular basis. Overall we are happy with our decision to go with this company and our new kitchen and bath look amazing. We have no hesitation recommending Floor Gallery to anyone looking to remodel their kitchen and bath.
Tom A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:02 AM
When we decided to redo our entire bath we had to pick a company that not only were experienced but also had a great taste for modern design. A friend of us told us about Floor Gallery and we spoke with Mark Hamilton, the business owner about our concerns. Mark was very easy to talk to and he really listened to us and then he invited us to his showroom in Mission Viejo. He must have spent 2 hours with us showing us many design concepts and fixtures. We felt comfortable having him do the project and after his crew remodeled our bath, we could not be happier with the outcome. A great home remodeling company that we like to recommend to anyone thinking of doing a kitchen or bath remodeling.
Sam H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:51 AM
We hired them to install new kitchen cabinets for us. Mark the owner was very helpful showing us many different styles and helped us pick the right cabinets for our kitchen. Price was reasonable. Installers were professional. Will here them again.
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:08 AM
Mark at Floor Gallery is the best! My wife is super picky, and Mark met all her expectations. From the time he met with us to pick out the cabinetry through the install, he did what he said he would when he said he would do it. He helped us pick out the best cabinets for our kitchen and our style, and he made great suggestions based on his experience. The price was fair. His crew was professional and cordial, and we really enjoyed working with them I recommend Floor Gallery without reservation and would definitely use them again.
Mike S. on BBB

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:50 AM
Mark at Floor Gallery is the best! My wife is super picky, and Mark met all her expectations. From the time he met with us to pick out the cabinetry through the install, he did what he said he would when he said he would do it. He helped us pick out the best cabinets for our kitchen and our style, and he made great suggestions based on his experience. The price was fair. His crew was professional and cordial, and we really enjoyed working with them I recommend Floor Gallery without reservation and would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.