Logo White
Watch Demo

Floor Company

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Gulfport, Mississippi 39501

615 Pass Rd, Ste D, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501

(228) 563-5509

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Valsan Valsan
5.0
(1) · Home Services

67 Lafayette Ave

(914) 946-0300

1 person is looking at this business

Cava Wine Cellars
5.0
(3) · Home Services

21 Cerretta St

(203) 667-6589

6 people are looking at this business

Brents Interiors Floors and More
5.0
(1) · Home Services

476 E Riverside Dr

(435) 673-9664

2 people are looking at this business

Jonathan Adler
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1097 Madison Ave

(212) 772-2410

1 person is looking at this business

Potters Field Stoneware
5.0
(10) · Home Services

8612 S Market Pl

(414) 762-1085

2 people are looking at this business

Kw Elite Team
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2655 1st St

(805) 217-3717

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rhoda Mangum Ryland on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/06/2020, 00:11 AM
    We’ve had a good rapport with Floorco!!! Everyone in the business has been very accommodating. The work has been top notch and any issues that we’ve had have been addressed. I would highly recommend them in the future.
    Hannah Sparks on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2019, 03:58 AM
    They did an AMAZING job on our fireplace remodel. It is absolutely beautiful! I wouldn’t call anyone else for future jobs— they’re it! Thank you x100000!
    Jeff Rouse on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/27/2017, 15:45 PM
    I love this company. I have worked with them for 6 years. When I bought my house they installed the wood flooring. It still looks great to this day. This year I had them install tile in the areas that used to be carpet. The guys did a great job on the install. Now my entire house is carpet free and looks fabulous. Next year with the income tax refund, I will have them remodel my bathroom. If you need any kind or flooring, remodel, or even need a home built from the ground up, Gus and Paula are the ones you should call. Thanks Floor Co.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tammie Walker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2017, 16:05 PM
    Shannon Studstill-Garrant on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2017, 15:17 PM
    John Lockett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 06:04 AM
    Gus and Paula are awesome to work with. They remodeled a flip home for us. It sold within 30 days and still made a great profit. Now they are remodeling our personal home and are so accommodating and attentive to our needs and attention to detail. It is clear these two are passionate about their craft. Highly recommended.
    Danette Ott Tiegland on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/20/2016, 16:00 PM
    Margaret Jordan Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/18/2016, 03:00 AM
    Keith Scheurich on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/03/2016, 09:50 AM
    Great tile work and awesome products. ..We had our dream home done under their direction
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.