Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flood Doctor

Claimed
4.9
196 reviews
|Steakhouses|Vienna, VA 22102

8450 Tyco Rd, Vienna, VA 22102

(877) 497-0007

https://www.flooddoctorva.com/?doing_wp_cron=1652230026.7757680416107177734375

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

About

Where do you start when you clean up a disaster? Walking into a flooded basement can be overwhelming, to say the least. Do y...ou salvage what you can and then try to bail the water with buckets? Or do you keep yourself safe and stay out of the water? Flood Doctor has created a formula that will salvage as much of your property and possessions as possible. We work with the most important aspects of damage restoration first—checking the structural soundness of the home and then ensuring that the walls, floors, and other elements of the home are secure. Why do we offer the best water damage restoration? Because we know that a quick response is vital to damage restoration involving water,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5192
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Hassan A. review for Flood Doctor
Hassan A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 19:22 PM
Flood Doctor is Great! My home is back to normal after my flood in my home.You guys were fast getting here and removing the water and drying out my house.Thanks ?? Arif Family Virginia
Minoo J. review for Flood Doctor
Minoo J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 16:26 PM
water damage A++++ Service. They kept in constant contact with me during the entire time they were working in my house. I knew what they very doing every step of the way; It was a nice change. I have done construction at my house before and its always a problem getting a hold of the right person in the company. Not with Flood Doctor. Also, they billed my insurance company directly so I ended up only having to file a claim and pay my deductible. Highly recommended!
frank d. review for Flood Doctor
frank d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 10:16 AM
water damage "Found these guys on google one night after my basement flooded. They got here with in the hour and immediately put my mind at ease. very professional, very polite."
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anastasia S. review for Flood Doctor
Anastasia S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 10:03 AM
Great A Service! I can't say enough about these people. They were awesome!! My sump pump failed and my basement was covered in water for an entire night before i noticed it. I called them at 2am and they were in my home looking at the problem within 45 minutes. Thanks again!!
Peter S. review for Flood Doctor
Peter S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 06:26 AM
5 stars! They felt like a family, rather then just a money hungry business (like the previous company that came in). Frank's phone communication was calming and frequent. Flood doctor's employees presented themselves professionally, particularly Frank and Chris who went out of their way for us time and time again.
Matt R. review for Flood Doctor
Matt R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 01:33 AM
Satisfied Just used them last week. Had a toilet over flow in my condo. All the hardwood had to be removed and replaced. very happy with their work.
Frank D. review for Flood Doctor
Frank D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/18/2010, 05:06 AM
Flood Doctor Team We Would like to thank all of you who have taken the time to write reviews for us. We appreciate your business and your time. Its nice to know that our customers notice the extra effort. Flood Doctor Staff.
Christine R. review for Flood Doctor
Christine R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2010, 15:36 PM
Would recommend to a friend Flood Doctor's technicians arrived in under half an hour and had my flooded basement cleaned within hours! The guy on the phone was very polite and knew exactly what I was going through, however, the technicians that arrived were in a huge rush that they barley spoke to me. After the 1st night another guy stopped by about twice a day to keep checking on the basement, he was extremely friendly and took the time to explain to me what they needed to do to get my basement back to normal. I was a little unsure about them after the 1st night, but they brought me back around :) Great workmanship as well! Would recommend to a friend .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.