Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flood Doctor

Claimed
4.9
152 reviews
|Steakhouses|Vienna, VA 22102

8450 Tyco Rd, Vienna, VA 22102

(877) 497-0007

https://www.flooddoctorva.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

About

Where do you start when you clean up a disaster? Walking into a flooded basement can be overwhelming, to say the least. Do y...ou salvage what you can and then try to bail the water with buckets? Or do you keep yourself safe and stay out of the water? Flood Doctor has created a formula that will salvage as much of your property and possessions as possible. We work with the most important aspects of damage restoration first—checking the structural soundness of the home and then ensuring that the walls, floors, and other elements of the home are secure. Why do we offer the best water damage restoration? Because we know that a quick response is vital to damage restoration involving water,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren C. review for Flood Doctor
Lauren C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/11/2021, 09:20 AM
The basement of my house suffered water damage due to a toilet pipe burst; I called Flood Doctor on the weekend, they showed up in 35 minutes. They were polite, professional and took care of the water damage quickly enough before the water spread to other areas. We highly recommend this company.
Val K. review for Flood Doctor
Val K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:50 AM
Awesome experience working the the guys at Flood Doctor! As you can imagine, water and mold damage to a house can be a seriously stressful situation. I had no idea what to do when I realized my home had flooding and mold problems. THANK THE LORD I called Flood Doctor. They're professionalism and ability to take complete control of the situation was the biggest stress reliever. The entire time I felt like my home was being taken care of, and that I could finally relax about the situation. Flood Doctor repaired the damage to my home quickly and affordably. THANK YOU FLOOD DOCTOR!!
Susan K. review for Flood Doctor
Susan K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 15:17 PM
I contacted Flood Doctor after our home flooded while we were on vacation. We thought our family vacation had been cut short and we would have to fly home and take care of the mess. Frank from Flood Doctor said there was no need and that he would take care of everything from A to Z. And that he did! He even met with our insurance adjuster on our behalf and kept us in the loop the entire time. Daily job notes and pictures were emailed to us. We were also notified everytime someone from Flood Doctor entered and exited our home. What they did and what their next steps would be. It's not an easy thing trusting complete strangers in your home while you're halfway around the world. I am so glad we trusted frank and company. We came home to a clean fully restored basement. A+ guys! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rex L. G. review for Flood Doctor
Rex L. G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 10:52 AM
Yesterday there were two separate water-related disasters in my house thanks to my turtle tank. Gallons of water soaked hallway carpet and our wood floor in the living room. I checked Yelp last night and saw all these positive reviews and Sunday availability so I went with this company. I called and spoke with Frank this morning and his Project Manager Steve was at my house with his partner within a couple hours. To my surprise, they fixed our hardwood floors without having to pull up the floors, saving up thousands. Both guys were cool and calm to me and my dogs, and Franks partner even gave me tips on how to care for our tank so that this never occurs again. Things to be aware of: the drying machines are super loud. Other than that, everything was easy and quick.
Noel M R. review for Flood Doctor
Noel M R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:29 AM
Dave (Pasha) showed up and sympathized with both my wife and I, then immediately began explaining what was about to happen and how he was going to accomplish his task. He and his coworker quickly remediated the issue and kept close contact with me to follow up and offer any assistance with claims questions. Awesome team!
george h. review for Flood Doctor
george h. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 21:33 PM
All of the worst was completed in a profession and punctual matter. They kept in great contact with us through the entire process. Couldn't ask for more.
Farough D. review for Flood Doctor
Farough D. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 08:51 AM
Great experience from start to finish. Thanks!
Alexander K. review for Flood Doctor
Alexander K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:09 AM
Basement water damage repair We had a dishwasher overflow last month. The water leaked into our basement and into the adjacent rooms. We used flood doctor for the water damage mitigation and later for the repair work. They removed all the wet drywall, carpeting and hardwood floors. Installed fans and dehumidifiers to dry everything. After about a week they came back and replaced everything that was removed previously. The project manager that we dealt with, Pasha, was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful when it came time to deal with the insurance company. He took the time to review our policy without and gave us a folder with all the pictures and documents that the insurance company needed to reimburse us for the damages.
Chris J. review for Flood Doctor
Chris J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 20:16 PM
Flood Doctor is extremely knowledgeable! the flood doctor staff was extremely knowledgeable and know exactly what they were doing. I had a water heater leak in one of my empty rental units. By the time I found out it had been weeks. needless to say my entire basement was ruined. I called all state to file a claim which they denied right away. The Flood doctor technicians went over my insured policy and informed me that this was covered. They called all state and handled everything for me. They are GREAT!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.