Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flipp Salon & Apothecary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Skin Care|Providence, RI 02903

38 Transit St, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 274-1981

https://www.flippsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

154 Waterman St

(401) 521-0762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(15) · Wellness

258 Bank St

(860) 437-3009
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
About

An up-beat, positive space aiming to interconnect art, wellness and all things beautiful to the eye and to the soul, aiming to promote whole-ism in the individual and in the community. For a complete list of hair, skin , and other services please check out our website and or Facebook page. We offer organic hair care, organic skincare and have a fully stocked Apothecary including herbs, tinctures, teas and infusions and organic cosmetics. We custom blend as well. Acupuncturist and Chinese herbalist on staff as well. We are around the corner from Brown and RISD, and walking distance to both Downtown and the Jewelry district. A space for local artists to showcase their art, whether it be drawin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5145
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Mitchell review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Alex Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 14:23 PM
I see Mark hes fantastic im so picky about my hair and he nails it every time.
Madison Smith review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Madison Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:36 AM
I've been going to Flipp for a little over a year now and can't believe I ever went anywhere else! Jo-Anna Cassino gave me a great consultation with lots of helpful advice and suggestions on products, Kim Moore has expertly styled my hair in a way that truly fits ME and my lifestyle while giving me tips on how to style it at home and how take better care of it. Savanna Osborne worked a miracle with the smoothing treatment she gave me, taking crazy curly frizzy hair and turning it into the smooth, straight hair I've been enjoying for a few weeks now. If you are looking for a salon that is going to treat you like a real, unique person, and listen to you're preferences and concerns, GO TO FLIPP!!!!
Jamie Tanner review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Jamie Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:05 AM
This place is great and Robyn is amazing ♥️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Claire Climer review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Claire Climer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:52 AM
Thank you, Mark, for the beautiful cut and color! I won't be trusting my tresses to anyone else now that I've found you and Flipp! 💗
Karen Dorego review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Karen Dorego on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:34 AM
Love it !! Love Kim Moore !! Definite asset to her craft !! Could not be happier !!! Thank you !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stephanie Lynn review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Stephanie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:16 AM
I called left messages for appointment never received return call.
Caroline Prag review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Caroline Prag on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:05 AM
Great atmosphere, knowledgeable stylists. Joanna did makeup for my wedding. I looked amazing and felt like a princess.
Business Response:

♥️

Hilary Ross-Mongeon review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Hilary Ross-Mongeon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:05 AM
Savanna is the best! Totally understood what I wanted, but also what was best for my hair. Totally cool vibe and great energy. I’m hooked!
Bristol Maryott review for Flipp Salon & Apothecary
Bristol Maryott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:03 AM
Flipp is wonderful & JoAnna is a hair genius! I always am thrilled with my cuts there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.