Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fleurish

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Florists|Seattle, WA 98122

1818 E Madison St, Ste D, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 322-1602

https://www.fleurish.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649
5.0
(1) · Florists

7701 S Hosmer St

(253) 474-2221
5.0
(6) · Florists

621 Harvard Ave E # 24

(888) 391-2611
5.0
(3) · Florists

6726 Greenwood Ave N

(253) 269-7713
5.0
(8) · Florists

1516 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 238-8219
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

8023 Dibble Ave NW

(206) 467-7100
About

Fleurish is located at 1308 E Union St, Seattle, WA. This business specializes in Flowers and has 6 review(s) with a star rating of 4.7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bhattrm review for Fleurish
bhattrm on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/19/2008, 06:52 AM
Delivered a beautiful wedding on a modest budget. Cannot recommend highly enough!!! – We threw a small wedding on a fairly limited budget and Nisha *vastly* exceeded our expectations for the event. She was able to suggest creative ways of reducing unnecessary costs and met with us multiple times to rework different elements. Where others might have lost patience she instead treated us as if we were old friends. Nisha and her team had an amazing attention to detail on every last element from the centerpieces to the corsages for our mothers, and their taste level was impeccable. Other florists had minimum fees that were way too high for a wedding as small as ours, but Fleurish worked within our budget and treated us as if we were just as important as their larger events. I'd never seen anything as beautiful as my wedding bouquet--I have no idea how they managed it, but they did. Cannot recommend highly enough!!! Go check them out!!!
Jack P. review for Fleurish
Jack P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/17/2008, 06:59 AM
The Standard in Seattle There are many good floral designers in Seattle, but Fleurish - to my mind - absolutely sets the standard for remarkable flowers in Seattle. Stylish. Elegant. Surprising. Everyone I've ever sent an arrangement from Fleruish has called me within the hour to say how thrilled they were. Nisha and her team are friendly (no attitude at all), responsive and wonderfully creative. THANK GOD Seattle has a such a resource. In NYC the flowers would be triple the price, and you'd get attitude. Here - it's just beatiful flowers from caring, wonderful people.
Jack P. review for Fleurish
Jack P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/17/2008, 02:36 AM
The Standard in Seattle There are many good floral designers in Seattle, but Fleurish - to my mind - absolutely sets the standard for remarkable flowers in Seattle. Stylish. Elegant. Surprising. Everyone I've ever sent an arrangement from Fleruish has called me within the hour to say how thrilled they were.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Contributor review for Fleurish
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/01/2006, 15:17 PM
A charming neighborhood florist creates avant-garde arrangements for the city. – In Short With her talented eye, owner Nisha Kelen creates European-style arrangements using garden blends with an emphasis on texture and color. Her signature style is tightly clustered, compact bunches of blooms. Kelen favors romantic flowers such as South American roses, amaranth, viburnum, miniature cymbidium orchids, parrot tulips, miniature calla lilies, hydrangeas, scented geraniums, Egyptian mint, rosemary, lambs ear and sweet peas. An average arrangement runs around $50.
skincare1 review for Fleurish
skincare1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/28/2006, 04:26 AM
Creative Arrangements - Great Taste – Fleurish did an excellent job of interpreting my criteria and exceeding my expectations within the budget I requested. I asked for arrangements that were well beyond the ordinary that complement the botanical skin, hair and body range I represent, and they did a great job of using creative pieces that wowed our guests. I will definitely use them again!
A C. review for Fleurish
A C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/29/2005, 17:45 PM
Amazing Wedding Florist!! I worked with Nisha at Fleurish for my May 2005 wedding, and she did an unbelievable job at a very reasonable price. She worked hard to stay within my budget, and is a true artist. She takes your colors and your ideas and creates beautiful flower arrangements. She also created a wedding canopy that was more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. She was easy to work with, and delivered everything perfectly, far exceeding my expectations.
rice_milk review for Fleurish
rice_milk on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/12/2004, 14:05 PM
A. Strongin – Fleurish is one of most outstanding Florists in Seattle. Their arrangements are always fresh, creative and unique! I have never been disappointed with either their use of the freshes flowers and their ability to create just the right, creative arrangement for whatever the occassion! They always deliver beautiful arrangements in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.