Logo White
Watch Demo

Fleur Pet Hospital PC

Own this business?
4.7
135 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50321

4524 Fleur Dr, Des Moines, IA 50321

(515) 285-1297

https://www.fleurpethospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(149) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

Welcome to Fleur Pet Hospital Fleur 4524 Fleur Drive Des Moines Iowa. Pet Hospital is a well-established, full-service, small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care. We provide: *Surgical Services *Anesthesia *Radiology Services *Electrocardiography Services *Ultrasound and Endoscopy Capabilities *Dentistry *Laboratory *Permanent identification *Dietary Counseling *Behavioral Counseling *Emergency Care: *Well-stocked pharmacy *In-Hospital Surgery Suite *Closely Supervised Hospitalization Area *Indoor Boarding Kennels *Outdoor Walking Areas *Bathing & Grooming At Fleur Pet Hospital we strive to offer not only sound advice, but also optimal veterin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
135 reviews
5109
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 03:42 AM
Hello Pet Parents! We have some exciting news to share with you! Recently we have hired a new groomer! Starting next week, Anette will be a part of the Fleur Pet Family! We are all beyond excited to have her with us. She has over 30 years of grooming experience; she can work on any size, breed and temperament of dog, and she grooms cats as well! We are very impressed with her work and we hope you will love it too! To make a grooming appointment, call 515-285-1297! We are currently booking appointments every Tuesday and Thursday! We're very excited to have her on our team, so give her a warm Fleur welcome! 😁 -Fleur Pet Hospital staff
Mary T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/10/2019, 09:02 AM
We've taken our Bichon to Lisa Williams for 5 years. She's an excellent vet who truly cares for her animals. The staff is professional and friendly. Bella just had surgery and the outcome was positive. I had several calls checking up on Bella. Every time I went to Fluer Pet Hospital during Bella's recovery the staff always asked me how she was doing. I'd recommend this vet to anyone.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 11:39 AM
Since we currently have several clients that feed these diets, we wanted to make everyone aware that these are the most findings by the FDA in regards to grain free diets.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:14 AM
Heartworm disease is a serious, progressive condition that is carried by our common mosquito. The earlier it is detected, the better the chances are that a pet may be able to recover. There are few, if any, early signs of the disease. The presence of the disease can only be detected with a heartworm test that is administered by a veterinarian. Thus making testing very important. Please call us at 515-285-1297, to schedule an appointment to get your pet tested for this troubling disease.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 15:02 PM
Leptospirosis is a bacterial infection caused by the Leptospira bacteria. A wide range of animals are susceptible to this bacteria, not just dogs! It is zoonotic, which means that humans can also acquire a leptospirosis infection from animals– including your own dog. Please contact us at 515-285-1297 to find out if your pet is protected or to set up an appointment to start the vaccine.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 10:41 AM
It's Terrier Tuesday! Here is our receptionist Megan's foster pup, Nina, falling asleep, loving on her rhino 💓💤 What are your dogs up to on this soon to be snowy Tuesday?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 07:37 AM
Do you ever wonder if ticks can survive the bitter cold? Watch this video to find out!!!
Jaryd H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:40 AM
Fleur Pet Hospital is extremely caring and knowledgeable. They made my pet feel welcomed and cared for. Fleur Pet Hospital is professional and I will always be back when my pets need help.
Louisa on Wellness

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 14:02 PM
Dr. Lisa William's professionalism has really impressed me. She treats the pets and their owners with the respect they are due.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.