Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Jones Imports Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
770 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 904-9389

https://www.fjimports.com/service/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
770 reviews
5710
  
452
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PTZ on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:01 AM
Good. very helpful. Car was automatic but listed as manual. Not what I wanted.
Business Response:

Hello, Our team at Fletcher Jones Imports strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Thank you for your taking the time to share your feedback. We would be delighted to have the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about your visit. Please feel welcome to contact us anytime at 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Barry on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 09:49 AM
Very professional and polite these guys provide A1 sales and services.
Business Response:

Hi Barry, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Jackie on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:59 AM
Great customer service.
Business Response:

Hi Jackie, Thank you for the 5 star rating and great comment! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ben on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 03:31 AM
Exceptional customer service
michael on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:27 AM
Great dealer experience, painless process, very professional, would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Michael, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

AmariW on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 05:30 AM
It was a great experience and im so glad i went to them for my first car! Thank you for all of your help.
Business Response:

Hi Amari, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

GuruSLJV1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:16 AM
I got in and got out with my car. Friendly staff
Business Response:

Hi Guru,Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests.I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations.Please call me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kim CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

M on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:57 AM
Lousy follow through. They accepted my offer, then never heard back from the. Bought elsewhere. Waste of time.
Business Response:

Hello, I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect.Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority.We truly value you as a guest and welcome the opportunity to work together to remedy your concerns.Earning your business is important us and hope we can assist you in finding the vehicle of you dreams.Please call me at 949-718-6532.Warm regards,Fletcher Jones Imports Management

Respond to negative reviews
Ed on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:25 AM
Great
Business Response:

Hello Ed, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Steve KaplanGeneral Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.