Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Jones Imports Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
776 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 904-9389

https://www.fjimports.com/service/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
776 reviews
5716
  
452
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruVKC6X on Cargurus

a year ago

04/17/2020, 11:21 AM
Monica Pyne was phenomenal, highly recommend her!!
Robert on Cargurus

a year ago

04/03/2020, 12:34 PM
Nice
Business Response:

Hi Robert, We are so pleased to hear about your recent service visit with us! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Take care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Marcus on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:39 AM
Very helpful seems like the right dealership
Business Response:

Hi Marcus, Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kai on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:30 AM
Bad experiences! Sean Randall was not helpful at all. The moment we walked it to see that vehicle the vibe coming from him was very negative. It’s like he didn’t want to help. He kept saying oh I need to go ask or oh I need to go find the paperwork. Wasted my 2 hours there for nothing. Then tells me well I have your number I’ll text you if you get approved.. wait what? Then I find out there was someone below asking for him cause they are going to buy a Benz. So I was thrown on the back burner. Till this day which is a week.. I never got anything from them. But it’s fine I’ll take my $15000 to another dealership. So I did. Bought a new bmw! I’d say stay away from this dealership if your not buying a Benz! Plus you can see what they all wear high end clothing why.. they make a lot from us consumers! But not this time suckers!
Business Response:

Hello Kai, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to hear about your experience, please email me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Respond to negative reviews
GuruKF54C on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:08 AM
Yes....but at this time we are considering ONLY the JAGUAR F-TYPE CONVERTIBLE. \Wendel was a superb representative and I was treated very well.
GuruR5VY4 on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:02 AM
Very professional & courteous!
Business Response:

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Andrea on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:59 AM
Full of enthusiasm and friendly towards me and my interest in purchasing this vehicle
Business Response:

Hello Andrea, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It is wonderful to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

pinsketerry on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:37 AM
Good they call me back with the information I required
Business Response:

Hello, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

dennis on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 05:10 AM
Great sales people, not much pressure.
Business Response:

Hi Dennis, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful complements and recommendations. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.