Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Jones Imports Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
734 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 904-9389

https://www.fjimports.com/service/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
734 reviews
5676
  
450
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan on Cargurus

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 09:34 AM
They are answer me right away, more than one person, good job. Congratulations...
Business Response:

Hi Juan, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear that our team of experts ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Julian on Cargurus

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:31 AM
Awesome place. The help there was absolutely fantastic. Car was in beyond excellent shape. Super friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Hello Julian, All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports take great pride in serving our guest well and are elated to know you found our level of service to be absolutely fantastic! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Don on Cargurus

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 03:39 AM
We came from Kingman Az and bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and everything went smooth as silk. Chelsea was great to deal with from start to finish.
Business Response:

Hi Don, All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to assist you during your recent vehicle search! We are so grateful to have earned your business and appreciate you making the drive from Kingman to come and see us. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We hope you enjoy every mile! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Vivian on Cargurus

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:09 AM
Great service
Guru3W89M on Cargurus

a year ago

07/30/2020, 09:16 AM
Wendel was great !! Made buying a car easy!!
Business Response:

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Arnold on Cargurus

a year ago

06/25/2020, 04:08 AM
Simply wonderful. If I ever need another vehicle that is where I will go. It is wonderful to be treated as a person and not just a number.
Business Response:

Hi Arnold, It's really rewarding hearing that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars review! We appreciate wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are extremely excited to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the nearby future. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Guru7DV7H on Cargurus

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:57 AM
Great customer service good follow throughs. Didnt feel pressured in coming in or purchasing. Let me know what i was looking for, what options i was interested in and if applicable tried an finance me. Didnt get constant calls or eagerness to get me in. Simply awaited my decision. Id say do your homework on the vehicle of your choice find best deals and always make sure you have a steady form of income before making the decision on vehicle weather lease or finance options it is for a couple years. Make sure if your credit isnt so good you have a decent amount to put down or expect very high payments. Be thorough and READ ALL documents you are signing, YOU ARE SIGNING THEM, signing, is basically you giving your stamp that you have gone through the paperwork and know what it persists of. Dont go in blind, the shiny new car is nice but always knowing the facts an thinkn ahead. An you wont be takin advantge of.
Bonnie on Cargurus

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:13 AM
Received a quick response on this but didn't purchase the vehicle.
DUARTELANE7 on Cargurus

a year ago

04/26/2020, 04:11 AM
Perfect experience
Business Response:

Hi Marcel, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and review! The team at Fletcher Jones Imports appreciates you complementing our level of service and are grateful for your business! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.