Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fleet Trucks & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Corpus Christi, TX 78408

5818 Leopard St, Corpus Christi, TX 78408

(361) 452-1212

https://fleettruckstx.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4121 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 851-8300
4.9
(1139) · Used Car Dealers

4225 S Staples St

(361) 991-5555
4.8
(153) · Used Car Dealers

2753 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 852-7200
About

Fleet Trucks & Vans is a locally owned dealership located in Corpus Christi, Texas with the largest selection of used work trucks & vans in the Coastal Bend. We also carry personal and family vehicles at the 1214 SPID location and offer buy here-pay here and conventional financing. Our staff has over one hundred years combined truck experience and are here to fulfill your business truck needs. We will do our best to get you a quality vehicle at a competitive price. You, the customer, are our boss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judd Jones review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Judd Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:27 AM
this is a great business great place to work for a great place to buy trucks from they specialize in fleet trucks and vans
James Rhodes review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
James Rhodes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:16 PM
That f150 just rolled over 275,000 miles. Happy with my decision great work truck!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. Keep us in mind for your next vehicle purchase!

Jay Jay Uribe review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Jay Jay Uribe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:22 AM
Allan is a great salesman. Very respectful. I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Steve Hanna review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Steve Hanna on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:12 AM
Marian Beacom Sharp review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Marian Beacom Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:36 AM
Why not like it??!!! Idk why...but I like it!!! I just do!!
Jessica Archer review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Jessica Archer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:01 AM
We went in today to just look and came home with a new to us Tahoe. Eddie was very helpful and easy to talk to. No pressure to buy and very willing to make sure we were 100% satisfied before we proceeded with the purchase. Steve helped make the finalizing of the sale go very smoothly. All the vehicles we test drove were in great condition and very clean. If you are looking for your next vehicle, this is the place to see.
C Richa Burg review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
C Richa Burg on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 10:31 AM
We were very happy with the serve Jaime gave us ... He was not pushy, he let us take all the time we needed to decide and gave us a fair price.. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the business. As stressful as the purchase process can be, we like to make sure we provide courteous and effecient service. Have a great day!

Steve Hanna review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Steve Hanna on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 13:00 PM
Brenda A Ramos review for Fleet Trucks & Vans
Brenda A Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.