Logo White
Watch Demo

Flawless Salon & Beauty Bar

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Beauty|Herkimer, NY 13350

1025 East German Street Extension, Herkimer, NY 13350

(315) 219-5946

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Chic
5.0
(51) · Beauty

1370 Texas 75

(936) 291-7100

4 people are looking at this business

Hyde Park Salon
5.0
(39) · Beauty

2711 Erie Ave

(513) 321-6111

2 people are looking at this business

Salon On Second
5.0
(1) · Beauty

101 2nd Ave SE

(218) 346-4122

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Trends
5.0
(12) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490

2 people are looking at this business

Strandz By Christine
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2601 Manatee Ave W

(941) 896-0918

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Ross
5.0
(4) · Beauty

26 Palmetto Bay Rd #1

(843) 686-6337

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Barbano on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:20 AM
absolutely love it there. my stylist and owner Kate is awesome. ahe always does what I want and then some. love,love my new color.😁😁😁
Rebecca Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 13:00 PM
Kelsey never fails to make me feel beautiful after each visit! I literally will never let anyone besides her dye/ balayage my hair!
Lacy Phillips on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:31 AM
Kate is amazing!! She did a gorgeous hand painted balayage on my hair that was a brassy blonde from trying to lift my natural brunette color. She transformed me into a beautiful ashy beige blonde. So in love with my hair and it's super healthy and shiny!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nancy Wells on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 16:18 PM
I made a last minute appointment when I was home visiting for thanksgiving, Kayleigh was able to get me in no problem. She’s amazing. Absolutely love my hair!! I will be back!
Jon Colburn on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 11:15 AM
Great cut. Excellent sculpting of my beard. Great vibe. And to top it all off, I got a great recommendation from the client in the chair next to me for the Red Shed Brewery. A great day in Cooperstown!
Wendy Laurer on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 17:11 PM
I LOVE ALL the girls from Flawless! Always feel head to toe beautiful when I walk out of there!
Kelsey Luther on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 08:35 AM
Kelly Rider on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 12:19 PM
Thank you so much Erin for a fabulous cut today!
Nicole Mae Bommarito on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.