Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flaunt Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80205

2219 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 297-2219

https://flauntsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
About

Flaunt Salon is dedicated to service and value. All of our licensed specialists sincerely enjoy what we do and it is reflective on the smiles and repeat business of our clients. We promise individual attention and great value for all of our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
569
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sovannary R. review for Flaunt Salon
Sovannary R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:08 AM
I've been Sukhunthear's client for almost a year now. She does a great job on cutting it as well as coloring it. She also can do make up too and she does an awesome job. She's the best I would definitely recommend her!!
Sokhunthear N. review for Flaunt Salon
Sokhunthear N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 14:35 PM
Sokhunthear, is great!! She knows what she is doing. My hair has never looked so alive before. She is also magician. I do not know how she made me longer but she did. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Chorizo48 review for Flaunt Salon
Chorizo48 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/21/2011, 14:35 PM
I love Flaunt! – Andrew Armand has been cutting my hair for over 2 years now and I don't know how he can stand me! I am sooooo picky about my hair that I wouldn't blame him for firing me as a client! But every time I go he is gracious and accommodating and listens to what I want. I love the atmosphere, I REALLY love the awesome head massage when Andrew washes my hair, I love that Jenn always comes over and chats with me, and I love that Andrew goes and feeds the parking meter when my time starts to run out! Thanks for putting up with me you guys, you ROCK!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Stacy Herrman review for Flaunt Salon
Stacy Herrman on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 17:00 PM
Best Salon in Denver – I have been going to Andrew Armand for over 13 years and he is a hair rockstar. You give him some idea's of what you want and he will work with that idea.
gray99 review for Flaunt Salon
gray99 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:21 PM
Best Salon in Denver! – I've been going to Andrew Armand at Flaunt since Nam moved out of state a few years ago. After having some bad experiences in my younger years, I have become very selective about who I allow to touch my hair, but he came so highly recommended that I had to give him a shot. I must say that he is AMAZING. I'm not good about coming up with my own ideas about styles, color, etc. Fortunately, Andrew took the time to feel out my personality and lifestyle and always makes sure that the styles he gives me matches them. I constantly get compliments on my hair and I love the personalized colors he mixes just for me. There has not been a single time in the last two years that I haven't walked out completely in love with my look, whether my hair was short or long. From personal observation, I can tell you that all of the stylists are good and I recommend Flaunt to all of my friends. Oh and Jenn Armand gives the best airbrush tans in town! (Gotta love a family owned business.) I am not sure what product she uses, but it smells sooooo much better than other products I have tried. I'm fair skinned and she always makes sure that my color looks natural, not over the top. I also like the vibe of the salon, which is warm and welcoming, and the parking, which is always easy and the meters are super cheap!
Jodilb review for Flaunt Salon
Jodilb on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 22:20 PM
What a great experience – As soon as I walked in to the salon, I knew that I would love this experience. The place is so much fun, and eclectic, but has a very comfortable feeling. I was greeted immediately and my treatment was amazing! I would recommend for anyone to check out this salon as it offers something for any need you might have. The accessories were great for gift ideas - what a one-stop salon!
303girl review for Flaunt Salon
303girl on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/19/2009, 23:56 PM
If you are in Colorado then Nam is the person to see. – I'm so glad to see that Nam Tran is still doing hair in Denver, but stinks he's only in town for a few days @ a time. I guess it just means I have to make sure to schedule appointments with him in advance. Whether guy or girl Nam Thai Tran is a must see for your hair. Check out his website @ www.namttran.me to see for yourself. Well he is so funny too. I'm surprised he doesn't do stand up. Love ya Nam!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.