Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flaunt Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
83 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, CO 80205

2219 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 297-2219

https://flauntsalondenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
About

Flaunt Salon is dedicated to service and value. All of our licensed specialists sincerely enjoy what we do and it is reflective on the smiles and repeat business of our clients. We promise individual attention and great value for all of our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
83 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Wilson review for Flaunt Salon
Shelly Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 01:14 AM
Allison was reccomend by a co worker and well worth the Covid wait! She heard what I wanted l, liked, made suggestions, and was fantastic! I will definitely be coming back to maintain and when I want a change!! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Flaunt Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:41 AM
https://shop.saloninteractive.com/…/SalonArmandIncdbaFlaunt… we are open for business ... well online anyway! These products are professional and reputable and will help get you by while we are closed! Delivered right to you!!! #smallbiz #stayhome #denverbeauty #flauntsalondenver
Anonymous review for Flaunt Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:49 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Erin D. review for Flaunt Salon
Erin D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:56 AM
HUGE disappointment in this place! Maddie jacked up my hair when all I needed were some baby hi-lites. I had orange spots and lines in my hair at/near my scalp when she was done. I had to go back in and she tried to fix it, but she didn't. My scalp was orange and a burnt rust color in places in my hair. Andrew, the owner, got me in the following day and he made my hair blonder than it has ever been and then told me he didn't know what else to do b/c he didn't have time to fix it. He told me to give it a week and I could always come back in for lo-lites. Seriously???? That was my third time there in 1 week and had to pay for parking each time. I would never ever recommend this salon to anyone! I've never ever had such issues with someone doing my hair, then trying to fix their mistakes!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa F. review for Flaunt Salon
Lisa F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 10:53 AM
Sokhunthear has been doing my hair a little over a year. I followed her from her last salon. She has always done a great job. She does great with my color and cut every time. She does more than she is suppose to do. She even helps me with the kids while I am getting my hair done. She has candy ready for my kids. My kids love her
Kia B. review for Flaunt Salon
Kia B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 23:59 PM
I have been seeing Sokhunthear for my haircuts and I have to say, she has exceeded my expectations. She takes her time to get the cut you want. You leave feeling like a new person every time. She also can do makeup and I don't wear a lot of it, and I like how she makes you look natural and still bring out your best features. I would highly recommend her for all your beauty needs!
Samantha L. review for Flaunt Salon
Samantha L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 23:47 PM
I have been Sokhunthear's client for a little while. And she is a fun person to go see. She is a pefectionist. She really does want you happy and excited when you leave her chair. She is a great colorist,incredible with my hair all the time. She always tells me, " I do make up as well." I finally agreed and said yes. Let's say I am very impressed.
Greg S. review for Flaunt Salon
Greg S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 18:37 PM
Sokhunthear is pleasant to be around and she makes my haircuts enjoyable! I would highly reccoment her to anyone.
Brian G. review for Flaunt Salon
Brian G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 13:27 PM
Sokhunthear is a very good stylist. I thought I was just going in and getting a quick trim. Boy, was I wrong. She took her time and really made me feel really comfortable. She does this cool thing with the hot towels that smell amazing. Then the shampoo with the hot towel on my face. I did not want to leave. I felt so relaxed. I felt like I was in the zone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.