Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
539 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1803 Woodruff Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 774-0758

https://www.flatrockfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dental Implants Sedation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
539 reviews
5528
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark T. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 11:46 AM
Once again, my experience was great. All these ladies are so nice. During my panographic x-ray, the technician even made sure my hair look good!! Can't ask for more than that!!
Mitzy H. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Mitzy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 17:58 PM
Great dental hygienest and a great cleaning done today! And Dr Wheeler... She is the best in Greenville! I have been going to her 10 years and I would highly recommend her for anyone that needs a dentist!
Christopher C. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 14:32 PM
The team at Crowns Now always makes me feel at ease when I come in for appointments. For years I avoided the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. Crowns Now has helped me get back on track and turned a negative into a positive.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aja M. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Aja M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2020, 13:28 PM
I have really enjoyed my experience with Crowns Now. No one is normally excited to head to the dentist, but everyone here makes sure you are comfortable and well informed from start to finish. Great place to be!
Oleg S. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Oleg S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:45 AM
Great job done by both Sabrina, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Wheeler during my last 4 years of treatment. Very satisfied with their professional job.
Glenn C. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Glenn C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 18:22 PM
Dr. Wheeler and her staff are like family. I have had a few dentists in my time and that's all they were "dentists". Dr. Wheeler makes you feel confident and comfortable, just like family. Plus she does great work.
Shaylon A. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Shaylon A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:20 AM
Everyone is so nice and welcoming....the doctor and assistances were very thorough and made me feel like I was talking to a friend...I will be making this my family dental office!!!
Business Response:

Shay, We're so glad you had a great first visit with us! We Look forward to taking care of you as a part of our dental family! Thanks, You Team at Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Cassandra L. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Cassandra L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:13 AM
From the moment I was greeted at Crowns Now I felt an atmosphere of family and acceptance. As someone who has had a rocky start in life I felt instantly comfortable speaking with Dr. Wheeler about my trouble areas and my goals. She was very understanding and helpful during my whole visit. The very nice woman (Donna I think?) who took my x-rays was patient with me and my obstacles and good at explaining the tools to make me a little more comfortable. Also, Cassi has been a big help for me since the beginning, explaining my insurance and informing me of my options. She has been there to answer all of my million questions and every time with a smile! I’m grateful to have a plan to work towards and a great team to get me there!
Business Response:

Cassie, We are so happy to hear that you felt at home with our office. You are definitely now a part of our dental family. We can't wait to give you a new smile! - Your Team at Crowns Now Family Dentistry

Tony L. review for Flatrock Family Dentistry Pa
Tony L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:57 AM
Excellent as usual. The whole team makes you feel as if you're the most important patient of the day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.