Logo White
Watch Demo

Flanagan Farms

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Retail|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Corner of Princess Anne and N Muddy Creek Roads, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

(757) 426-5585

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777

4 people are looking at this business

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

2 people are looking at this business

Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131

4 people are looking at this business

Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780

3 people are looking at this business

City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Sun Grown Organic Distributors
5.0
(6) · Fruits & Veggies

2325 Hollister St

(619) 662-1780

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:05 AM
Linda Marie Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:16 AM
The wonderful people at Flanagan's Farm work so hard to bring us the wonderful food that they sell and I cannot thank them enough. Both fresh and canned goods never disappoint. I look forward to spring every year to see what you will have for us. Thanks for all that you do and God Bless You All.
Samuel Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:33 AM
Love the sweet Potatoes, we get them every year for a long time now!
�����
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Herb Pettway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:25 AM
The Flanagans are an incredible Farm Family representing generations who live in one of the City of Va Beach's richest agricultural regions. We are savoring the smell of their fresh collards cookin and can hardly wait to roast our huge FRESH Flanagan Turkey.
Shannon Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:26 AM
We found this place by accident today and was glad we did :) the wagon ride was so peaceful and picking our own pumpkin was the best!!
Julie Braley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:18 AM
Noelle Bice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:06 AM
Best pumpkin patch in Virginia Beach!! Maze is fun for all and they have all colors and types of gourds!!
Patricia Jo Jedlick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:19 AM
I want to thank Flanagan Farms for a great field trip for strawberry picking with the participants of Armed Services YMCA Oceana Community Center. The families and I enjoyed a great morning of picking pounds full of delicious strawberries. I look forward to picking more in the future! Wishing Flanagan Farms & it's employees a wonderful holiday weekend! Thanks again,
PJ Jedlick
Patricia (PJ) Jedlick
Oceana Community Center Program Director
ARMED SERVICES YMCA OF HAMPTON ROADS
Kari B Sponaugle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 06:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.