Logo White
Watch Demo

Flanagan Farms

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Retail|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Corner of Princess Anne and N Muddy Creek Roads, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

(757) 426-5585

http://www.flanagan-farm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892
Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131
Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215
Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780
City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herb Pettway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:25 AM
The Flanagans are an incredible Farm Family representing generations who live in one of the City of Va Beach's richest agricultural regions. We are savoring the smell of their fresh collards cookin and can hardly wait to roast our huge FRESH Flanagan Turkey.
Shannon Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:26 AM
We found this place by accident today and was glad we did :) the wagon ride was so peaceful and picking our own pumpkin was the best!!
Julie Braley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 11:18 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Noelle Bice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:06 AM
Best pumpkin patch in Virginia Beach!! Maze is fun for all and they have all colors and types of gourds!!
Patricia Jo Jedlick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:19 AM
I want to thank Flanagan Farms for a great field trip for strawberry picking with the participants of Armed Services YMCA Oceana Community Center. The families and I enjoyed a great morning of picking pounds full of delicious strawberries. I look forward to picking more in the future! Wishing Flanagan Farms & it's employees a wonderful holiday weekend! Thanks again,
PJ Jedlick
Patricia (PJ) Jedlick
Oceana Community Center Program Director
ARMED SERVICES YMCA OF HAMPTON ROADS
Kari B Sponaugle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 06:20 AM
Samantha Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 09:25 AM
We had a blast!! My niece loves the jumbo minion and everything else was so fun!!!!! Hay ride is so good this is our new pumpkin patch farm!
Nicola Pismeny on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 07:34 AM
Thank you so much for having us today. Julia loved her Farm Birthday Party! So glad she knows the difference between a cow and a horse now! We had a lot of fun!
Jacqueline Anne Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 01:04 AM
Best strawberries at the beach. The place is easy to find. The people are terrific, too,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.