Logo White
Watch Demo

Flanagan Farms

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Retail|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Corner of Princess Anne and N Muddy Creek Roads, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

(757) 426-5585

http://www.flanagan-farm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

1 person is looking at this business

Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215

1 person is looking at this business

Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780
City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodi M Hewitt-Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/27/2019, 06:48 AM
Disappointed that they chose to be closed yesterday😢
Joanne Lane on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:14 AM
This was our first visit to Flanagan Farm to pick strawberries. It was by far the neatest Strawberry Fields I’ve ever picked at. The staff were very friendly and made my grandsons first visit very special. The strawberries are plump, plentiful and delicious. We will make this our new family yearly tradition. We hope to get back one more time before picking is done! Thank you
Melissa Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 10:24 AM
The fields were loaded and the berries were delicious. Definitely my new go-to spot for picking. The farmer’s son and daughter weighed and rung us up too. It doesn’t get more local than that!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Renee Dussia on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 07:31 AM
friendly people, clean fields, yummy strawberries!
Brenda Emerick Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 12:39 PM
The strawberries are huge
Michelle Burkett on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:14 AM
I picked 12 pound the strawberries in 30 minutes they were absolutely beautiful and the easiest picking by far this Spring!
Reba Lee Sanchez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:36 AM
Amazing berries, salsas and dressings!
Jeannette S Dunn on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:45 AM
Fields are clean, berries are very clean and quite tasty. Their strawberry hut is staffed by wonderful folks who enjoy the camaraderie with their pickers and customers and always ready to lend a hand.
Vicki General on Facebook

10 months ago

10/31/2018, 03:10 AM
great turkeys for thanksgiving
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.