Logo White
Watch Demo

Flanagan Farms

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Retail|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Corner of Princess Anne and N Muddy Creek Roads, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

(757) 426-5585

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892
Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131
Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215
Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780

1 person is looking at this business

City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Ellington on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 10:26 AM
We had a great time. The produce stand had a lot of local products and the lady working there was very helpful and nice.
Jessica Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:18 AM
My husband and I came on Sunday to pick strawberries and we said ok we will do about a half a bucket. They were so good looking we couldn't stop picking! Got them home and they're so sweet!! We'll be back soon!
Phyllis Woodhead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 08:38 AM
The fields still have lots of stawberries. Took our grands (2 and 4). The woman at the kiosk was so very sweet and instructed them in a way they understood. Nothing fancy here, but fun! She even took our picture in front of the fields when we were done AND we didn't have to drive 6 more miles to another field we had planned on visiting.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Martin Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:32 AM
Jeanne Marie Ianni on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 12:25 PM
The strawberries were big and delicious! Loved visiting with Heather Schneider who was working the stand yesterday too!😀☀️🍓🇺🇸
Heather J Powell Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:55 AM
Lisa Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:05 AM
Linda Marie Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:16 AM
The wonderful people at Flanagan's Farm work so hard to bring us the wonderful food that they sell and I cannot thank them enough. Both fresh and canned goods never disappoint. I look forward to spring every year to see what you will have for us. Thanks for all that you do and God Bless You All.
Samuel Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:33 AM
Love the sweet Potatoes, we get them every year for a long time now!
�����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.