Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flamed Beginnings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Kenosha, WI 53143

8207 22nd Avenue, 8207 22nd Ave #140, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 620-7812

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Home Services

144 Tyler Creek Plaza

(847) 888-6075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2220 S 58th St

(414) 327-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

5700 W Douglas Ave

(414) 527-1678
5.0
(15) · Home Services

6323 N Clark St

(773) 743-2004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

962 Lee St

(847) 298-2727
5.0
(2) · Home Services

175 Peterson Rd

(847) 362-1064
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Gendron-Palmer review for Flamed Beginnings
Megan Gendron-Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:35 AM
Kristen Pielhau review for Flamed Beginnings
Kristen Pielhau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:23 AM
The owner, Nick, is very knowledgeable. He was patient in teaching us how to use the torch and work with the glass. My daughter and I had great fun working together to create a heart shaped Mother's Day pendant. We can't wait to go back again!
Sally Jurca Marianyi review for Flamed Beginnings
Sally Jurca Marianyi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:27 AM
My sister & I took my mom here for their Mother’s Day event and we made some awesome heart shaped pendents. Can’t wait to sign up for some classes. Awesome owners - awesome place!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Glenn Brauer review for Flamed Beginnings
Glenn Brauer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:45 AM
Moose Schmidt review for Flamed Beginnings
Moose Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:04 AM
This place is incredible! A must see and do. Nick can teach you so give it a try.
Michelle Lynn review for Flamed Beginnings
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:20 AM
Nick, “owner and glassblower,” is practicing a timeless craft. Dawn, “co-owner,” and Nick are both committed to art and their community. Consider the option to slow things down just a bit in our hectic world and observe, learn, have fun and even rent a station with Nick and Dawn at Flamed Beginnings! Stop by the grand opening on 28apr18 and take a look around. It takes a village-
Delanie Schrader review for Flamed Beginnings
Delanie Schrader on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:18 AM
Bobby Barengo review for Flamed Beginnings
Bobby Barengo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:09 AM
Michael Rugg review for Flamed Beginnings
Michael Rugg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.