Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flamed Beginnings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Kenosha, WI 53143

8207 22nd Avenue, 8207 22nd Ave #140, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 620-7812

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Home Services

144 Tyler Creek Plaza

(847) 888-6075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2220 S 58th St

(414) 327-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

5700 W Douglas Ave

(414) 527-1678
5.0
(15) · Home Services

6323 N Clark St

(773) 743-2004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

962 Lee St

(847) 298-2727
5.0
(2) · Home Services

175 Peterson Rd

(847) 362-1064
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Hayes review for Flamed Beginnings
Tom Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 01:18 AM
Best birthday gift I've ever had! Not much more to say, 15 stars, if that is an option, dude is awesome! Coming back, with a vengeance, great value, great experience, great teacher!
Ann Cavanaugh review for Flamed Beginnings
Ann Cavanaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:59 AM
My son and I went to Flamed Beginnings over spring break, just to do something fun and different. We had a lot of fun and learned some new things.
Angella Kaiser Ames review for Flamed Beginnings
Angella Kaiser Ames on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:07 AM
Nick and Dawn are so kind and informative. Our family took a class together and it was amazing. I couldn’t believe how much hands on we got to do for our first time and the kids loved it!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michelle Lynn review for Flamed Beginnings
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:01 AM
Huge shout-out to Flamed Beginnings for creating such a beautiful piece of art for a special event. You imagine, they deliver! ❤️ Dawn Schmidt and Nick Schmidt.
Keely Wells review for Flamed Beginnings
Keely Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:08 AM
This shop does an outstanding job teaching beginner’s how to make stuff. They are very helpful to ensure you walk out of there with something you’re proud of. It’s also surprisingly affordable if you’re looking for a new hobby. Today was my second time there and I will most certainly be back. I brought my college age daughter and she can’t wait to bring her friends as well.
Alec Wawiorka review for Flamed Beginnings
Alec Wawiorka on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:19 AM
Had a great time! This was the first experience I’ve had with blowing glass. I found a new hobby and maybe even career down the road:) Owners are such cool and accepting people. I took a (30$!!!) lesson and the teacher/owner was patient with me and taught me very well. Can’t wait to go back!
Kristy Mohr Minatto review for Flamed Beginnings
Kristy Mohr Minatto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:18 AM
My daughter and I had an amazing time at the ornament class tonight! Such an awesome experience, definitely much much harder than We both anticipated but the challenge definitely makes us want to try again. The owner was amazing and you can tell he really has a passion for his profession and for the art of glass blowing! Thanks for a fun evening!
Sierra Willsey Jones review for Flamed Beginnings
Sierra Willsey Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 02:58 AM
Totally Awesome! The owner Nick was great to work with and really knows what he is doing. I will be returning!
Janice Gerber review for Flamed Beginnings
Janice Gerber on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:42 AM
people are very friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.