Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Modern Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

304 S Regent St Ste 101, Ste 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 226-7494

https://www.flagstaffmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(7) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

2 people are looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(244) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

As a dentist in Flagstaff, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Flagstaff dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
72 reviews
549
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews3.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Frederick Bowling-Swan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:16 AM
A great dentist with great staff and equipment! Very glad I found this place, especially since they were so willing to make sure everything was comfortable and fit my budget. They even went the extra mile and made sure my insurance covered what it needed to instead of trying to gouge my pockets when there was a minor glitch in the system! I highly recommend them to everyone.
Susi Carr Tomerlin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:46 AM
My daughter attends NAU and is from Payson..she had her wisdom removed from an oral surgeon this past Friday. She returned to school and needed to be seen. I called and spoke with Chelsea and they squeezed her in, as a new patient. My daughter called to tell me how friendly and helpful they were to her.
A sincere Thank You!!!!
John Persichilli on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2019, 00:07 AM
My previous dentist office closed shop. So, I had to find another dentist. I did a search and found Flagstaff Modern Dentistry. I was impressed on my first visit with the staff and the equipment the office has. My experience was very positive. I also got a treatment plan that makes sense.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lakota Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2018, 03:12 AM
My wife had an urgent need and decided to try this place since our last dentist retired. The office reps said they needed to “pre-approve” her with our insurance company and would call us back to schedule an appointment. Never heard back!
Respond to negative reviews
Erica Salina on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:24 AM
Awesome staff, great Dentist!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Alie on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Horrible
This dentist office has the worst business practices EVER. They talked me into getting a custom night guard ensuring me that my insurance was going to cover it. Apparently they were arguining with my insurance company for 8 months because my insurance actually was not going to cover it, but they never even let me know there was an issue with coverage in the first place. Meanwhile, interest was adding up on the bill. When they finally gave up trying to battle this with my insurance, I get a bill for the entire cost. Their mistake ensuring me that it would be covered by my insurance did not matter and they never owned up to it. They said the bill must be paid and the best they could d
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:23 AM
Amazing treatment, I had terrible tooth pain from a cavity, they where able to help me the same day, I had a tooth extracted it was a terrible experience for me and they made it the best they could!
Isabell-Adrian Cancio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:02 AM
From start to finish a great experience. Great crew of professionals..
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Vee-Dale Descheny on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:35 AM
Very friendly. Like it when their on time. Explain how are by my cost 1st . Payment plans
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.