Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff House Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1345 reviews
|American|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

1138 Flagstaff Rd, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 442-4640

https://flagstaffhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222
4.7
(1154) · Restaurants

1313 E 6th Ave

(303) 831-1962
4.7
(776) · Restaurants

23110 US-6

(970) 262-9300
4.7
(1641) · American

2637 W 26th Ave

(303) 433-0080
4.7
(2332) · Restaurants

8181 E Arapahoe Rd C

(720) 485-6738
4.7
(550) · American

2335 E 28th Ave

(303) 297-1215
About

If romance is on the agenda, head up into the hills to the Flagstaff House for a dining experience like no other. Built in 1929 as a retreat cabin, the spot resides on the side of the eponymous mountain and it overlooks Boulder and the surrounding foothills. The dining area is the epitome of sophistication and mountain elegance, highlighted by a greenhouse-like glass dining pavilion that provides stunning views. The main courses include offerings such as grilled Alaskan King Salmon and Buffalo Filet Mignon. One other side note, its wine cellar stores more than 20,000 bottles, so you are assured the perfect bottle!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,345 reviews
51,035
  
4111
  
363
  
229
  
118
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Falk review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Paul Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 09:00 AM
Always a phenomenal tasting menu accompanied by a great view. Wine pairings are always on par and menu is creative and seasonal.
Roy Peters review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Roy Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 12:46 PM
Great view and great food.
Amy Wright review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Amy Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 01:50 AM
We celebrated our elopement at Flagstaff House and we have told everyone about it. It was just a meal, it was an experience. From the time we walked in the door, we were treated with extra care and attention for our celebration. The food was exquisite, unique and flavorful. The staff is polite and professional. The atmosphere is perfect for an intimate evening. We had the most wonderful time there! Thank you!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
David Filloy review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
David Filloy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 05:28 AM
Allways a great dining experience, food preparation and presentation is flawless, excellent service and great attention to detail!
Tia Wooden review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Tia Wooden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 02:21 AM
Amazing service! Great food!
Clark Sperry Jr review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Clark Sperry Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 04:59 AM
what can I say everything was fantastic clark
Alexandra Voorhees review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Alexandra Voorhees on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 09:39 AM
A great experience celebrating two birthdays. Had the four course menu option and we loved everything, would highly recommend!
Carolyn Callahan review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Carolyn Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 05:51 AM
Magnificent food and drinks!! Beautiful views! Excellent service!! We will definitely be back!!
Michael Tafoya review for Flagstaff House Restaurant
Michael Tafoya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 05:52 AM
looking forward to a great evening
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.