Logo White

Flagstaff Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
17 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Top Dental in your area

Cedar Avenue Family Dentistry
5.0
(7) · Dental

2010 E Cedar Ave

(928) 774-3851

1 person is looking at this business

Paul D Whitney Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

5200 E Cortland Blvd

(928) 526-4314
Michael J Gershtenson Dds Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

210 Colinas

(928) 284-4355

1 person is looking at this business

David Herald
5.0
(362) · Dental

199 S Candy Ln #4a

(928) 634-8046
Guth William Dds
5.0
(33) · Dental

322 S Main St

(928) 634-9366

2 people are looking at this business

Scott L Seaman
5.0
(20) · Cosmetic Dentists

2222 E Cedar Ave

(928) 774-8512

1 person is looking at this business

About

Flagstaff Dental Group is a general dental office offering services such as crowns, veneers, tooth colored fillings, root canals, extractions, teeth whitening, dentures, Invisalign, TMJ therapy and sleep apnea therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 11:03 AM
I have been to my share of dentists in Flagstaff and this office is different. Dr Hagerman is awesome! We even take our 5year old to him and it's always perfect.
Becky (part of the office staff) is now one of my most favorite people. They rock!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2015, 07:03 AM
I hate dentists but this one is different when you have an appointment that is when you are seen and they make you feel relaxed
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:08 AM
Dr Mark Greene, repaired work another dentist messed up and I have been most happily pleased with Dr. Greene's meticulous work on my front teeth!
He was very friendly and professional. Staff was also quite kind and helpful. I appreciate being treated so well while in their care.
Thanks so much! You all are amazing!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:08 AM
Dr Mark Greene, repaired work another dentist messed up and I have been most happily pleased with Dr. Greene's meticulous work on my front teeth! He was very friendly and professional. Staff was also quite kind and helpful. I appreciate being treated so well while in their care.Thanks so much! You all are amazing!
on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2013, 11:12 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2013, 14:11 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2013, 12:09 PM
I highly recommend Mark Greene as a dentist. During our 4 year association with him at University of Louisville School of Dentistry, he was always top of his class, well respected by his peers, and his clinical work was outstanding. He is a man of character and education, and exactly the kind of man you would want as your dentist.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2011, 12:11 PM
This office is all that it says and more. Professional,clean, relaxing and Dr. Greene knows his stuff. Becky in the front office is the best and the hygienists amazing! Look no further you want the best of the best you found them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.