Logo White

Flagstaff Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Top Dental in your area

paul d whitney dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

5200 E Cortland Blvd

(928) 526-4314
david herald
5.0
(200) · Dental

199 S Candy Ln #4a

(928) 634-8046
sedona dental arts llc
4.7
(27) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A D1

(928) 282-1514
carter f hagerman
4.6
(11) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

About

Flagstaff Dental Group is a general dental office offering services such as crowns, veneers, tooth colored fillings, root canals, extractions, teeth whitening, dentures, Invisalign, TMJ therapy and sleep apnea therapy.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2016, 11:03 AM
I have been to my share of dentists in Flagstaff and this office is different. Dr Hagerman is awesome! We even take our 5year old to him and it's always perfect.
Becky (part of the office staff) is now one of my most favorite people. They rock!!
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2015, 07:03 AM
I hate dentists but this one is different when you have an appointment that is when you are seen and they make you feel relaxed
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:08 AM
Dr Mark Greene, repaired work another dentist messed up and I have been most happily pleased with Dr. Greene's meticulous work on my front teeth! He was very friendly and professional. Staff was also quite kind and helpful. I appreciate being treated so well while in their care.Thanks so much! You all are amazing!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2013, 11:12 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2013, 14:11 PM
on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2013, 12:09 PM
I highly recommend Mark Greene as a dentist. During our 4 year association with him at University of Louisville School of Dentistry, he was always top of his class, well respected by his peers, and his clinical work was outstanding. He is a man of character and education, and exactly the kind of man you would want as your dentist.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2011, 12:11 PM
This office is all that it says and more. Professional,clean, relaxing and Dr. Greene knows his stuff. Becky in the front office is the best and the hygienists amazing! Look no further you want the best of the best you found them.