Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Water Leak Dallas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75214 United States

6333 E Mockingbird Ln, Ste 141, Dallas, TX 75214 United States

(972) 729-9583

http://fixwaterleak.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(352) · Plumbing

1451 Halsey Way

(972) 446-2500
About

Specialties At The Texas Plumbing Company, we extend quick, safe, and ensured service for all of your plumbing needs. We are a family-owned and operated business that has been serving the Houston area for over 13 Years. We are licensed and insured--and we understand our work. Our professionals deliver very fast, dependable service and will arrive uniformed and badges. Our association can coordinate job and customer care; we have ability to follow-through on the everlasting details of new home plumbing services. Even when the pressure is on, we handle every task with precision and a smile. History Established in 2003. Emergency service is our specialty! You can rely on our service 24/7 hours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
bradon review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
bradon on Superpages

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:01 AM
My sink was blocked and my plunger wasn¿t unstopping it. I found it hard to cook and my house was stinking. They cleaned the drains for us.
dagwooddain d. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
dagwooddain d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 07:08 AM
neat and clean These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks
dagwooddain d. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
dagwooddain d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:24 AM
neat and clean These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks Very impressed! Friendly & Fast. Reasonable priced. Prompt response, well equipped, and get the job done right. Wish I had called them first recently.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
talbott t. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
talbott t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:23 AM
Great place! the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
wakinyelaw w. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
wakinyelaw w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:42 AM
GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT WORK Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
jacindajac j. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
jacindajac j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:45 AM
Very professional Plumbing is a excellent plumbing company I have used this company for several plumbing repairs and found them to be very professional, prompt and clean. They would let me know honestly what services I needed to repair the problem, not try to run
ullullullull u. review for Fix Water Leak Dallas
ullullullull u. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:08 AM
great service, Mark! the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.