Logo White
Watch Demo

Fix Water Leak Dallas

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75214

6333 E Mockingbird Ln, Ste 141, Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 729-9583

http://fixwaterleak.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1244 W 9th St

(909) 946-7733
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(6) · Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

329 W Bellevue St

(231) 796-9800
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

965 11th Ave S

(904) 247-6530

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At The Texas Plumbing Company, we extend quick, safe, and ensured service for all of your plumbing needs. We are a family-owned and operated business that has been serving the Houston area for over 13 Years. We are licensed and insured--and we understand our work. Our professionals deliver very fast, dependable service and will arrive uniformed and badges. Our association can coordinate job and customer care; we have ability to follow-through on the everlasting details of new home plumbing services. Even when the pressure is on, we handle every task with precision and a smile. History Established in 2003. Emergency service is our specialty! You can rely on our service 24/7 hours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bradon on Superpages

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:01 AM
My sink was blocked and my plunger wasn¿t unstopping it. I found it hard to cook and my house was stinking. They cleaned the drains for us.
dagwooddain d. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 07:08 AM
neat and clean These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks
dagwooddain d. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:24 AM
neat and clean These guys are great - very knowledgeable, very fast to respond. I will recommend them to anyone who has any sort of plumbing issues. Thanks Very impressed! Friendly & Fast. Reasonable priced. Prompt response, well equipped, and get the job done right. Wish I had called them first recently.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
talbott t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:23 AM
Great place! the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
wakinyelaw w. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:42 AM
GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT WORK Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
jacindajac j. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 01:45 AM
Very professional Plumbing is a excellent plumbing company I have used this company for several plumbing repairs and found them to be very professional, prompt and clean. They would let me know honestly what services I needed to repair the problem, not try to run
ullullullull u. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 01:08 AM
great service, Mark! the best plumbing company around. It sure is true that they are always there when you need them. Adam is a very professional yet down to earth guy. You just can't beat their prices. Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.