Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Pc Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
263 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

10140 Okeechobee Blvd, Ste b, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 819-9999

https://fixmypcstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2419 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 255-1757
5.0
(26) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4955 SW 33rd Ave

(754) 610-9100
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

5100 S Dixie Hwy #11

(561) 547-2926
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6191 Orange Dr # 6163G

(954) 584-0010

2 people are looking at this business

About

Palm Beach's computer repair store. Drop your computer off of have us come to you. We repair all brands and models including Mac's. We also specialize in Laptop Repairs such as Power DC Jack repair and LCD Screen Replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
263 reviews
5203
  
415
  
36
  
27
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Baum review for Fix My Pc Store
Marty Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 14:35 PM
Wow The kindest, most professional and knowledgeable team I’ve worked with in a long time! Extremely helpful and timely at a fair price! Highly recommend
Noël Marie review for Fix My Pc Store
Noël Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 10:25 AM
Sooooooooooooooooooo not v nice
Liang Chenxi review for Fix My Pc Store
Liang Chenxi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 10:38 AM
It looks cool!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jesper Qiu review for Fix My Pc Store
Jesper Qiu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 09:44 AM
Sincerely hope we can become good partners, my skype jllaptopparts and my whatsapp +86 15959258351
Christopher Cook review for Fix My Pc Store
Christopher Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 11:35 AM
Perhaps the store is good with PCs. Do NOT take your iPad to this store for a screen repair. I could not be more upset with what happened.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Brown review for Fix My Pc Store
Julie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:19 AM
Great customer service, cheaper than both iFix & Cellarius in the Wellington mall, AND Jordan had my phone fixed in 30 mins! Thank you!
Brandy Page review for Fix My Pc Store
Brandy Page on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 17:07 PM
First time in the store, we called prior about an old fan. Gentleman was very nice. (wish I remembered the name) Looked for my fan came out and the fan wasn't the right output. Came back with a used one that would work and just gave it to us. Got some dust cleaner and left. Plesant first time experience will recommend and go back in the future before anywhere else. Thank you for fora pleasant experiance.
Jennie Knight review for Fix My Pc Store
Jennie Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 15:30 PM
Thank you for making my sons "Make A Wish" come true by building him the best PC ever! The delivery and hook up were professional, and quick. My son is extremely happy.
Carl Lafleur review for Fix My Pc Store
Carl Lafleur on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:48 AM
Great customer service, reasonable prices! Convenient hours of operations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.