Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
463 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439
4.8
(27) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(17) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.5
(101) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215
About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
463 reviews
5356
  
417
  
311
  
216
  
148
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Hernandez review for Fix My Gadget
Danielle Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:41 AM
Loved the great quick service! Would definitely come back to get my iPhone 5C repaired again!
Shelly Bullock-Young review for Fix My Gadget
Shelly Bullock-Young on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:50 AM
Getting my cracked iPhone 5c fixed period was referred by my nail solan. Very happy 20mins.
Angela Hill review for Fix My Gadget
Angela Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:44 AM
I'm happy I got my iPhone 5C in a half an hour and I'm very happy. Recommend highly.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eric Rost review for Fix My Gadget
Eric Rost on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 08:13 AM
FixMyGadget knows their stuff. They also have GREAT management and do business honestly. When I took my 1st Gen Moto X there for a charge port repair, they cleaned and tested it and it seemed like it was working on their charge cable so they just charged me a diagnostic fee and sent me on my way. When the phone still didn't work at home, they credited the cost of the diagnostic fee towards the repair they then performed flawlessly. Love these guys and wish I had someone like them around Ohio now that I've relocated. Keep up the good work and the excellent service.
Michelle Coker review for Fix My Gadget
Michelle Coker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 08:14 AM
Getting my cracked galaxy s4 cracked screen fixed. Thanks
Tonya Gehring-Novak review for Fix My Gadget
Tonya Gehring-Novak on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:12 AM
Took my sons Samsung Galaxy phone to get fixed. He broke the screen. Honestly? We were a little nervous about bringing it here because of the reviews (some of them were not great). Our experience was top notch! The gentleman who helped us was really friendly and offered to try to get the parts in extra early as we were leaving early for a trip the next day and wanted to try to get the phone back to us as soon as possible. We dropped the phone off at around 4 pm on Thursday and Friday morning at 10:30 the phone was fixed and ready. We couldn't have been more pleased with the service, repair or the price.
Jamie Prim review for Fix My Gadget
Jamie Prim on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:03 AM
Got my cracked iPhone 5s fixed for my daughter. Fast and local.
Easmin Akter Easmin review for Fix My Gadget
Easmin Akter Easmin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 09:00 AM
Mira Belle review for Fix My Gadget
Mira Belle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.