Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
463 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439
4.8
(27) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(17) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.5
(101) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215
About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
463 reviews
5356
  
417
  
311
  
216
  
148
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carl Miller review for Fix My Gadget
Carl Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 05:41 AM
They fixed my Kindle after I smashed the screen. Thought I'd lost forever until I heard about Fixed My Gadget.
Bianca Burns review for Fix My Gadget
Bianca Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:41 AM
They fixed a galaxy tab 3 kids with a broken charging port the day I brought it in! Thank you for taking care of this for us.
Brooke Ahrens review for Fix My Gadget
Brooke Ahrens on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:58 AM
They customer service was great, BUT the screens they use are extremely cheap. I know multiple people who have broken their new screens within a few weeks. It is the same price to get it done at a Verizon store and they use a quality screen so definitely go there instead. They usually will throw in a free screen protector there too.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Robin Roach review for Fix My Gadget
Robin Roach on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 03:11 AM
They fixed my broken screen in 20 mins instead of 2 hours like the other place I went to
Troy Stuber review for Fix My Gadget
Troy Stuber on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:38 AM
Happy. Got my iPhone 4s battery replacement done on 10 mins. Phone is back to working normal.
Claire Epley review for Fix My Gadget
Claire Epley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 08:26 AM
Shaufonda Bailey review for Fix My Gadget
Shaufonda Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:07 AM
Loved it got my mega screen fixed in 1 hour. I'll be reffering my circle of friends.
Roger Flemming review for Fix My Gadget
Roger Flemming on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:57 AM
My son broke the face on his IPod touch and we really didn't want to replace it..We took it to Fix My Gadget and it was repaired in a short time..Everyone was helpful and very professional...If I have another issue,which I hope I dont, I would definitely return.. Roger Flemming
Jonathan Byler Dann review for Fix My Gadget
Jonathan Byler Dann on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:06 AM
got my iPhone fixed. It was cracked 15 minutes ago and now it's not correct.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.