Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
455 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.5
(95) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
455 reviews
5351
  
417
  
311
  
215
  
146
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Garnett review for Fix My Gadget
Mike Garnett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:18 AM
Took my wife's iPhone 6 Plus in to replace a broken screen. Walked in, no appointment, and was told the phone would be ready in about 20 minutes. When we came back an hour later (had some errands to run) the phone was done. Looks and works just like new. Price was a few dollars less than some competitors were advertising. Will definitely go again the next time my wife drops her phone!
Trista Ann review for Fix My Gadget
Trista Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:57 AM
Fixed my sons phone in about an hour& for less than an insurance replacement!!
Morgan Vicary review for Fix My Gadget
Morgan Vicary on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:11 AM
Brought my phone in to be fixed because I had a cracked screen and a few days later it kept freezing. So they kept it for an entire other day and then I got it back and the screen was falling off. So they replaced it for a 3rd time. Now a few months later it's falling off again but can't go back to get it fixed because the warranty period is over. Would never go back. Worst 250$ ever spent
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jeremiah Boyd review for Fix My Gadget
Jeremiah Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 05:17 AM
The headphone jack on my 10 year old Ipod classic quit working. Josh at the peoria heights store fixed it in 10 minutes and it works just like it did when it was new. These guys are awesome!!!
Tim Beechler review for Fix My Gadget
Tim Beechler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 04:47 AM
I needed a power port soldered to a motherboard for one of my clients and Josh@FMG hooked me up and had it ready the next day. Had no issues with the laptop when I got it reassembled. Thanks for helping me with a job I needed to get done ASAP.
Rich Brennan review for Fix My Gadget
Rich Brennan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 05:43 AM
Exceptional customer service. I've worked with Josh two times and he's gone out of his way to provide fast delivery and detailed insight.
Toni Black Dattilo review for Fix My Gadget
Toni Black Dattilo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 07:23 AM
I was so happy when they told me no charge to 'pop' my screen back in- I have made a donation to foster pet outreach in your honor as a way to say thanks!
Brad Fuller review for Fix My Gadget
Brad Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 06:37 AM
Sheila Dean Zadoks review for Fix My Gadget
Sheila Dean Zadoks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 04:15 AM
Replacement screen isn't Gorilla Glass like the original but they did a good job replacing it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.