Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
455 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.5
(95) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
455 reviews
5351
  
417
  
311
  
215
  
146
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel James Potter review for Fix My Gadget
Daniel James Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:43 AM
Say they will repair almost anything but the three things I've contacted them about all they did was tell me to go buy a new one... I get they need to make money but these are simple jobs that I figured professionals could handle with no problem.... just telling somone to go buy a new one is a terrible thing for a place that repairs electronics to say... one item was an original gameboy that just needed the screen replaced...explain to me how I can just go out and buy another? I can't say I'd recommend them based on what I've experienced with them
Dalton Nunn review for Fix My Gadget
Dalton Nunn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:46 AM
Tech was extremely friendly and had me in and out quick for cheap! Highly recommend these guys!
Angi Sierra review for Fix My Gadget
Angi Sierra on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 09:37 AM
I took a phone in last week to b fixed & they had it done in 30mins, I though I went to lunch & came back haha. They were the friendliest ppl. I will definitely take my business there but I can't lie, I hope I don't need the services lbs.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bailey Bauer review for Fix My Gadget
Bailey Bauer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:44 AM
Been taking my families phones here for all of 2017. Got the warranty and tempered glass stuff for two different phones. Both phones screen and tempered glass cracked a few months later. Took one phone into the guy and he didn't charge to fix the screen and gave me a new protective glass as well. (Awesome! �That's what I was told was supposed to happen when I originally got the phones fixed the first time!) Just took the other phone in to a woman and had to pay almost 100 just to fix it. Seriously? Going to be finding somewhere else to get stuff fixed if each customer isn't treated/charged the same.
Dustin Stoecker review for Fix My Gadget
Dustin Stoecker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:21 AM
Took my iPhone to the War Memorial location and they were great guys! Very friendly! I will definitely be back!
Shawn Myers review for Fix My Gadget
Shawn Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:31 AM
Phenomenal Owner Took my broken phone there to get fixed and was informed that it was a defective phone I tried to get it replaced thru Apple with no luck because my warranty had expired, the owner took the time(hours) to open a case with Apple and extend my warranty within a week or so he got Apple to Ship me a brand new phone!!!! Amazing place
Felisha Brown review for Fix My Gadget
Felisha Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:28 AM
I have an iPhone 6plus, it needed a new battery and screen. I went to the store by the metro center. The guy who was working by himself told me he could have it done in about an hour. He was done in an hour and my phone works perfectly! Best of all I didn't have to buy a whole new phone! Saved me about 500! ($150 repair vs buying a new $650 phone) Definitely worth checking them out if your phone is in need of repair. Fast friendly and reasonable prices!
Jeff Riegelein review for Fix My Gadget
Jeff Riegelein on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:41 AM
Just had my screen replaced on my iPhone 6plus. They did a awesome job & will go back if I have any other issues. Highly recommended..!!!!!.....plus a year warranty. Oh ya
Ashley Bonds review for Fix My Gadget
Ashley Bonds on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:56 AM
I took my laptop to the war memorial location to get my screen replaced and they gave us the run around for 5 days. not once did they contact us to inform us of what was going on we had to call them. To top it off they were going to charge me $130 to reinstall windows because they said my computer would not start up properly. I told them no i will come get it. I have had the computer home for about 20-30 minutes now and all i had to do was a system restore and it works just fine now. Please use caution if you go to the war memorial store especially if you speak with Josh.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.