Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
455 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.5
(95) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
455 reviews
5351
  
417
  
311
  
215
  
146
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Antonini review for Fix My Gadget
Tara Antonini on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheyenne Henson review for Fix My Gadget
Cheyenne Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:40 AM
Awesome service and even more awesome employees! They’re super willing to work with you and get everything done so fast and are good company in the meantime. Thank you guys for constantly being my lifesaver and fixing my phone. �
Jack Sangalli review for Fix My Gadget
Jack Sangalli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 08:22 AM
I was working across the street from Pekin store when my battery powered sawzall quit working. A wire to the switch had broken. I took it to them, he soldered the wire and I left, less than 5 minutes. $35.00, I was happy with the price and speed. The next day I went to use it and the solder joint broke. I took it back. He said buy a new one, we don't fix tools. Refused to give my money back. Bad. I won't try them again. 0 stars is what they deserve
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
David Greer review for Fix My Gadget
David Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 07:58 AM
I have used this service on at least 4 occasions and have been completely satisfied.
Paul Fishkin review for Fix My Gadget
Paul Fishkin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:32 AM
I have an old MacBook Air and each of my two children have one as well. The batteries would not hold a charge. Each was fixed without any issues. All three working well. Cost was very reasonable.
Erika Spanhook review for Fix My Gadget
Erika Spanhook on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:32 AM
I took my tablet to the Pekin location to get a new charge port and battery. First time I got it back, the charge port stopped working a day later. The next time, it came back with a broken home button (directly above the charge port). They refused to take responsibility for breaking the home button, even though the home button worked just fine when I dropped it off. $140 later I have a tablet more broken than it was to begin with!
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor Sky Rainville review for Fix My Gadget
Taylor Sky Rainville on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 04:25 AM
Jessica Fredrickson review for Fix My Gadget
Jessica Fredrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:12 AM
I appreciated the honest feedback on a part that was needed for our tablet. Quick and to the point service which is great when you have toddlers.
Catie Jane Buckingham review for Fix My Gadget
Catie Jane Buckingham on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.