Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix My Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
455 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4732 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 981-2000

https://www.fixmygadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400
4.5
(95) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peoria Cell Phone Repair Co. is located in Peoria,IL. We provide (Cell Phone Repairs) iPhones 4S, 5, 5C, 5S, 6, 6S & 6+, iPads 2, 3, 4, Mini & Air; In addition, we fix iPods and Android Devices Also! Cracked Screens, Charge Port Repairs, Screen Replacement, Keypad Repairs, Charge Port, Water Damage and More. Cell Phones, Tablets, Laptops, iWatches & More. Break It! We Fix It! Locally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
455 reviews
5351
  
417
  
311
  
215
  
146
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Knox review for Fix My Gadget
Ryan Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:50 AM
Took my phone in, the charger wasn’t staying in. Fixed it in less than a min and bam it’s staying in.
Andy Brown review for Fix My Gadget
Andy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:57 AM
Loved my experience! The staff was friendly and courteous. The repair cost significantly less than the others I spoke with and the screen looks brand new. Highly recommend. A+
Dylan Westbrooks review for Fix My Gadget
Dylan Westbrooks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:18 AM
Had a wonderful experience. The staff was so helpful & My phone was fixed fast!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jesper Qiu review for Fix My Gadget
Jesper Qiu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 13:26 PM
Brianna Eeten review for Fix My Gadget
Brianna Eeten on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 07:25 AM
Dropped my phone off and got the lcd screen and glass repaired - friendly staff and super quick! We went to eat breakfast and it was done by time we got back!
Alyson Sorensen review for Fix My Gadget
Alyson Sorensen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 08:58 AM
On university: Went into fix my gadget to get a battery put in my phone, the battery wasn’t working so I came back a week later and Poor Lucas was all alone working as fast as he could to make all the customers happy! I was probably the 10th person in line waiting granted they closed in 30 minutes! Even after I called the FMG on war memorial and they declined doing it in the 20 minutes before they close Lucas said I could sit tight and he would work past 6 to help me out! Long story short Lucas helped everyone as fast as he could and was very positive the whole time! Thank you so so so much Lucas! You’re the best!
Dylan Knollenberg review for Fix My Gadget
Dylan Knollenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:55 AM
Fast turnaround. My iPhone SE took a swim in the pool and fried my battery and had severe moisture damage to the LCD, all repaired in a hour and a half.
Raphael Rodolfi review for Fix My Gadget
Raphael Rodolfi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Fix My Gadget. Super nice and helpful crew! They diagnosed my problem real fast and repaired it in no time. I know I will definitely come back next time a problem arises. Give them a try!
Steve Dunham review for Fix My Gadget
Steve Dunham on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:00 AM
Had some chessy "virus protection" screwing up my tablet. They were able to return it back to normal in about 10 min.. ask them how much I owed them and they said nothing. Great bunch of guy's.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.