Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Star Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, GA 30606

530 Macon Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 353-0059

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(66) · Tires

107 Pirkle Ferry Rd

(770) 887-2351
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

105 Enterprise Dr

(678) 648-2672
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Chastain Greene on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 05:24 AM
good people, honest prices.. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
A Leora on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 05:53 AM
This place will have my business for life. On top of the incredible and friendly service they went above and beyond repairing both side mirrors on my vehicle. I can not recomend them highly enough for the best automotive repair experience I've ever had. Thank you, 5 Star!
angrytenent on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 09:04 AM
Oh, Wow where do I start? There name alone absolutely describes them! my experience with five star automotive was absolutely wonderful, I had the opportunity of a guy named Ashley helping me through my upsetting experience of my car busting a oil seal, and he listened to everything I had to say and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful throughout the entire process. I mentioned that my car had been having shuttering/vibration like issues upon acceleration before my oil seal busted and I had mentioned that my vehicle was notorious for having faulty tork converters so we decided that it would be worth the extra $100 just to see if that works, and sure enough it had completely fixed my shuttering/vibration problems and with my new oil seal my car runs like its brand new, I had probably saved about a couple grand by not having Honda do the work. There prices are great and the excellent customer service alone is worth the price of having my car fixed, I just cant believe I’ve spent almost 10 years of dealing with horrible rip off mechanics until I found this great mechanic shop. They are terrific, they have defiantly lived up to there many wonderful online customer reviews.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
geardianna28 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 05:06 AM
They have been my automotive repair shop for over ten years. They are honest and provide excellent service for an economical price. They go above and beyond your normal automobile shop to keep the customer satisfied. If you have no knowledge about cars you do not have to worry about being taken for a ride. They are professionals and care about you the customer. If you are new to the Athens, GA. area I highly recommend this shop for all your automotive maintenance and repairs.
Israel H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/15/2009, 09:36 AM
Five Star Tire & Automotive Inc Brought a set of new tires for a reasonable price. The customer service was good the front cashier had me laughing with everyday living.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.