Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Star Tire & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Tires|Athens, GA 30606 United States

530 Macon Hwy, Athens, GA 30606 United States

(706) 353-0059

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555
5.0
(43) · Automotive

723 Hwy 211 Winder

(770) 307-0990
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Chastain Greene review for Five Star Tire & Automotive
Julie Chastain Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:24 AM
good people, honest prices.. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
A Leora review for Five Star Tire & Automotive
A Leora on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:53 AM
This place will have my business for life. On top of the incredible and friendly service they went above and beyond repairing both side mirrors on my vehicle. I can not recomend them highly enough for the best automotive repair experience I've ever had. Thank you, 5 Star!
angrytenent review for Five Star Tire & Automotive
angrytenent on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2012, 09:04 AM
Oh, Wow where do I start? There name alone absolutely describes them! my experience with five star automotive was absolutely wonderful, I had the opportunity of a guy named Ashley helping me through my upsetting experience of my car busting a oil seal, and he listened to everything I had to say and he was very knowledgeable, and so helpful throughout the entire process. I mentioned that my car had been having shuttering/vibration like issues upon acceleration before my oil seal busted and I had mentioned that my vehicle was notorious for having faulty tork converters so we decided that it would be worth the extra $100 just to see if that works, and sure enough it had completely fixed my shuttering/vibration problems and with my new oil seal my car runs like its brand new, I had probably saved about a couple grand by not having Honda do the work. There prices are great and the excellent customer service alone is worth the price of having my car fixed, I just cant believe I’ve spent almost 10 years of dealing with horrible rip off mechanics until I found this great mechanic shop. They are terrific, they have defiantly lived up to there many wonderful online customer reviews.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
geardianna28 review for Five Star Tire & Automotive
geardianna28 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 05:06 AM
They have been my automotive repair shop for over ten years. They are honest and provide excellent service for an economical price. They go above and beyond your normal automobile shop to keep the customer satisfied. If you have no knowledge about cars you do not have to worry about being taken for a ride. They are professionals and care about you the customer. If you are new to the Athens, GA. area I highly recommend this shop for all your automotive maintenance and repairs.
Israel H. review for Five Star Tire & Automotive
Israel H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/15/2009, 09:36 AM
Five Star Tire & Automotive Inc Brought a set of new tires for a reasonable price. The customer service was good the front cashier had me laughing with everyday living.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.