Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Star Hail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Auto Customization|Colorado Springs, CO 80918

4620 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, CO, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 260-2338

https://www.fivestarhail.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9122 Spruce Mountain Rd

(303) 435-3572

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Automotive

1394 S 21st St

(719) 684-3521

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialize in paintless dent repair for hail damaged vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Escobar on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 05:46 AM
Second time I have used them and would highly recommend every time! The shop is professional, quick and will explain every detail with you.
Makayla Lauren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:57 AM
Jake and his team are phenomenal! Worked quickly to get my 4Runner limited repaired. Got my vehicle back cleaner than I dropped it off and all damages fixed perfectly. They kept me in the loop and even made sure I was able to get to my rental car when I dropped my vehicle off. Such a nice team who genuinely cares about the customer and their vehicle. Would not go anywhere else! Five stars!
Krissie MW on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:42 AM
Five star Hail has fixed my car through a couple of hail storms and honestly, I wouldn’t trust any other company in town! Jake and his crew are phenomenal and have always treated me like family. You will not be disappointed....they stand up to their name! :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joel Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 08:35 AM
One of the good guys. Top notch repairs by a local company that’s back it’s quality.
Joshua T Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:46 AM
Jake and his team are amazing to work with they got our car back on the road fast after the last hail storm. Amazing job!
Dustin Muratori on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:26 AM
Nathan Gasper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:55 AM
Jake and his crew took great care of my wife and her vehicle. If you have some dents or dings that need repaired, go to Five Star Hail!
Corey Garrett Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:22 AM
I couldn't be happier with Five Star Hail, they did an absolutely wonderful job on my car. They also provided me with a loaner vehicle while the work was getting done. When I showed up to pick up my car this morning, it was parked out front looking all fresh and mean and you could tell it had just been washed. They even detailed the inside for me. I wish I could give them more stars, they exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
Ryan Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 20:41 PM
Jake and his crew have always treated me well and taken care of me. Their work is flawless, I have taken multiple vehicles to them and will continue doing business with them in the unfortunate event of hail or door dings. 👍 5 STARS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.