Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Veterinarians|Morristown, TN 37813 United States

3010 Neblett Road, Morristown, TN 37813 United States

(423) 587-4738

https://fiveriversmobilevet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

1130 W Main St

(423) 581-3955
4.9
(656) · Veterinarians

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
4.8
(304) · Healthcare

2726 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 724-1040
4.8
(347) · Veterinarians

3039 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 609-0311
4.7
(237) · Veterinarians

2309 W Andrew Johnson Hwy # 2

(423) 586-3544
4.7
(722) · Veterinarians

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
557
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vicky Vesser Lyle review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Vicky Vesser Lyle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 10:17 AM
Dr Parks is great. He will be my dogs primary vet now.
Bryan Peters review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Bryan Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 07:22 AM
Dr Parks came out during a busy Holiday Weekend to give emergency vaccines to my German Police after possibe exposure to a diseased Raccoon. He worked around my work schedule and the price was almost the same as the regular Vet. Very polite and professional! Highly Recommend Dr Parks.
Kayleigh Peralez review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Kayleigh Peralez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:46 AM
I am so happy with them, best people and best vet there is! Will be calling them for any of our pet problems/issues!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kennetha Turley review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Kennetha Turley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:26 AM
Neutered both of our dogs yesterday and they are doing great. Very professional and not expensive!
Susan Eribarne review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Susan Eribarne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 11:41 AM
He rescheduled appointments to help my dog Hope. He's now my new vet! Thank you so much for your caring and going above and beyond for my girl!!
Linda Leonard review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Linda Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 17:51 PM
Dr Parks has been our Vet for over 20 years. We’ve been through the loss of beloved family members, surgeries, and the love of new additions. Always a great experience!
Melissa Miniard Hensley review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Melissa Miniard Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:44 AM
Dr. Parks saved us and our babies. My husband and I currently struggle with mobility issues and can no longer take our Saint and Lab “to” the vet. Beyond thankful he came to us. If he can handle Miley & Sluggo to my satisfaction, he can handle anything! Thanks again!!
Crystal Bell review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Crystal Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 04:29 AM
They are great understanding people and they really love their job not just for the money but the animals too. They are one company you can warm up to and can tell they truly care.
Rita Collins review for Five Rivers Mobile Veterinary
Rita Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 14:44 PM
Sad but true if u live in Mooresburg r bean station they will not come an even try an help u,The guy just acted like he didnt even care. Would not recommend him period..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.