Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Corners Cleaners

Own this business?
4.4
69 reviews
|Home Services|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

818 N Main St, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 469-2333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Allison Window Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

420 Devonshire Ct

(630) 631-1491

8 people are looking at this business

Claesson Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1412 Willow St

(630) 365-2099
Maid Brigade of Naperville
5.0
(12) · Home Services

245 W Roosevelt Rd

(630) 231-6243
D’s Dust Bunnies Inc
5.0
(4) · Home Services

208 Barron Blvd

(847) 986-6072

5 people are looking at this business

Mid America Property Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1110 Rock Springs Dr

(815) 730-1846

2 people are looking at this business

Classic Gutters
5.0
(5) · Home Services

803 W Galena Blvd

(630) 631-3368

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our FREE pick up and delivery service and the friendly service you receive at the store front cannot be beaten! We do everything from regular Dry Cleaning, to wedding dresses, to even Fluff and Fold! Please do not hesitate to call with any questions or any suggestions that would make us a better dry cleaners for YOU!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
69 reviews
551
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Ostrom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:14 AM
Business Response:

Hello, Jenny. Unfortunately we cannot solve something that we do not know about! But we would love if you could come in and talk to us so we can earn your trust again and fix whatever problem there is!

Respond to negative reviews
Lynda Opl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:32 AM
This is the first time in a long time that we have brought something in to be cleaned. The place was very clean and looked nice. Marisa, the Manager was very helpful and answered all my questions and was very professional. Thank you.
Business Response:

Hello, Lynda! Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad that we answered all your questions. Unfortunatly, we cannot find your account so if you could give us a call at (630)456-3522 or email the manager directly at fivecc59@gmail.com, we can give you your $5 FREE for spreading the word about us!

Pamela Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:20 AM
I took my wedding dress to be cleaned before my wedding and I’m so happy that I chose Five Corners! I was very nervous dropping off my dress because I had a bad experience with the seamstress who did some alterations on my dress. Marisa, the manager, eased my worries and told me that she and the owner, Lee, would look over my dress and make a plan for the cleaning. When I dropped off my dress I was greeted by Marisa and Lee came our to talk over the process with me personally. After speaking with both of them, I did not feel uneasy leaving my dress there. I picked it up today (super quick the turnaround too) and the dress looks great. It was also very affordable. Thank you Five Corners Clean...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Pamela!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gabi Martinoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:47 AM
Darrell Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:38 AM
Awesome place, my shirts (that I’m very picky with cleaning) came back absolutely flawless! I️ highly recommend this company to anyone!! Definitely will not take my clothes anywhere else after this!
Tricia Runzel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:15 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Tricia for the review! Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything!

Beth Trudelle Maksym on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 03:25 AM
I picked up my wedding dress from here today after it got cleaned and pressed. I am getting married this Saturday. At first look everything looked great. I got it home and took my dress out of the plastic as I was instructed and realized that a lot of the beading had become loose on the top of my dress. I went to look in the garment bag that I had dropped my dress off in and realized it had someone else's name and phone number on it and the extra beads that had been in my bag were gone. After calling and talking to a manager he gave me $35 off the heirlooming process. I asked if he knew if the other customer had my garment bag and if they could call them and we could track mine down. I was t...  more>>
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize for any mistakes and inconveniences we may have caused. We realize how stressful the days leading up to a wedding can be and would like to rectify the issue in every possible manor. Please contact us as soon as possible to relieve you of any stress we may have caused. Sincerely, Five Corners Cleaners

Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn Beadles on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 00:38 AM
Business Response:

Hi Carolyn, we are so glad you loved our services!

Jim Sourek on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 04:17 AM
Business Response:

Hi Jim, we are so glad you loved our services!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.