Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitzke Greg A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #310, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 441-4760

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

4353 Dodge St

(402) 552-2020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44th & Emile

(402) 559-4424

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr.Gods Patient review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Dr.Gods Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2020, 05:19 AM
I have not had my procedure yet, How ever the office visit was great. The nurse, his P.A. and Dr, Fitzke were all very professional and answered my questions. The appointment was not rushed. I will reevaluate after my procedure.
Chelsey review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Chelsey on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/05/2020, 05:39 AM
Dr. Fitzke offered me a comprehensive plan for my surgery, taking time to explain the reasoning behind the plan and allowing time for questions. The surgery went smoothly and recovery was easy. Dr. Fitzke’s nurse Dani is also excellent - very responsive and helpful in addressing any concerns.
Linda Inman review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Linda Inman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 07:34 AM
Dr Fitzke is a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring physician and staff! February 2020, had a double mastectomy with reconstruction by Dr Hinze for invasive carcinoma.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr prescribed a large quantity of hydrocodone without inquiring whether I have a drug history.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Troidl review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Jim Troidl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 18:27 PM
My procedure could not have gone better. Dr Fitzke and his staff were absolutely SUPER. Well Done! and THANK YOU!
Pat Raitt review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Pat Raitt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:31 AM
Dr. Fitzke and his staff were exceptional! I had surgery on 12/18/2017 at the Lincoln Surgical Center and the nurses there were fantastic as well. The professional and compassionate approach given to me by the nurses and Dr. Fitzke were very reassuring and appreciated. Dr. Fitzke is an excellent Surgeon that I will recommend to everyone that I come in contact with that is in need of a surgical procedure.
Anonymous review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 12:20 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:15 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous review for Fitzke Greg A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 08:51 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.