Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitness Account

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Recreation|Kaysville, Utah 84037

349 North Flint Street, Kaysville, Utah 84037

(385) 245-7528

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

3 people are looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Milwaukie Sellwood Jazzercise Studio
5.0
(34) · Recreation

10666 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 680-1151

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5103
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Adams on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:27 AM
    Amazing coaches and love that each workout pushes me more than I ever would on my own.
    Michelle Randall on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/16/2019, 10:30 AM
    I love this place! The workouts are amazing and the community and friendships are a total bonus.
    Connie Erickson Deianni on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/12/2019, 09:51 AM
    Trainers are amazing! Participants are friendly and supportive! Best thing I ever did for myself!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mark N Becky Bibler on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/08/2019, 02:37 AM
    OTF Kaysville is awesome! All the coaches are very fun, motivating, & knowledgeable. If you want an excellent total body workout that is different every time, come & join the OTF family!
    Rowena Berroya on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/25/2019, 07:22 AM
    Love this workout, challenging but fun!
    Ryan Schiel on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/18/2019, 01:56 AM
    Great workout Austin! How dare you make
    me jump higher on my burpees! 🤣
    Dan Finnigan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 02:15 AM
    Coaches are amazing, top of the line workout equipment, great tunes, and killer workouts. What’s not to love?
    Business Response:

    Thanks Dan!

    Kirsten Stenquist on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 03:53 AM
    I love working out at OTF! The workouts push and challenge me. The community they have created is awesome!
    Natalie Bingham Mathews on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2018, 05:52 AM
    Great Workout! Tons of high energy fun with terrific results!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.