Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit To You Personal Training & Nutrition Counseling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Wilmington, NC 28403

6309 Boathouse Rd, Unit B, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 200-6641

http://www.fittoyounc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Recreation

4209 Oleander Dr #8

(910) 632-0837

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

5039 Main St #7

(910) 733-2757
5.0
(18) · Recreation

6622 Gordon Rd p

(910) 708-0202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Horne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 16:02 PM
Daniel Horne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:45 AM
Rebecca Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:21 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christa Dean on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 07:35 AM
Kate McKenzie on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 10:27 AM
Kerri is a fabulous trainer! Gentle, kind, supportive, and her motivational skills - love it! Do this for yourself or someone special.
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊

Melanie Frank on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 10:47 AM
Kerri motivates you and works with you to achieve your goals. She is kind and caring and is a wonderful trainer. I am so happy to have her in my life!
Business Response:

I love working with you too Melanie!

James Duley on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 04:37 AM
She changed my mother's life and in turn changed our families life
Business Response:

Thank you James! I love working with Andrea!

Craig Evan Snow on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:50 AM
Kerri works hard to teach good nutrition and fitness habits! Highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Thanks Craig!

Lisa Quinn Stetler on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 11:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank You Lisa!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.