Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit By Fabian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

216 Pico Blvd, Ste 17, Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

(310) 399-7049

http://www.fitbyfabian.com/_index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2101 East Coast Hwy.

(949) 760-9335
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

3406 Monticello Ave

(805) 823-3409
5.0
(55) · Recreation

6328 Comstock Ave

(424) 284-9181
5.0
(33) · Recreation

2317 N Sepulveda Blvd

(323) 379-4316
5.0
(12) · Recreation

1907 Delaware St

(714) 642-7377
5.0
(80) · Recreation

1950 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 481-0005
About

Specializing in Bodybuilding, Strength Training, Sports Specific Training, Post Rehab, Cardio, Partner Assisted Stretches, Weight Management & Nutritional Meal Planing. All Fitness Sessions are Private, No Other Training or Trainers, Just You & Fabian Free from Distractions, Interruptions & Competition Complete Privacy & 100% of Fabians Professional Attention Immediate access to equipment, no waiting No Gym or Membership Fee All programs are individually designed to meet your specific fitness goals, achieving quick, safe, visible results. Fit by Fabian can accommodate from one to three clients per session. Sessions generally last 50 minutes. Fabians clients range from business people and hom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Danny Lewkowicz review for Fit By Fabian
Danny Lewkowicz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:31 AM
Ashla Acai review for Fit By Fabian
Ashla Acai on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 11:02 AM
Joshua Choate review for Fit By Fabian
Joshua Choate on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:53 AM
I trained with Fabian back in high school. I now have the knowledge of gym equipment I need to to work out with confidence. Thanks so much. Josh Choate
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Maggie Hall review for Fit By Fabian
Maggie Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 05:58 AM
Proof is in the results. I lost weight, became physically stronger, my posture is great and my body size is stable and the right weight. Been with Fabian for about 6-7 years and plan to stay. Fabian tailors my workout to fit my needs and adjusts it if necessary when I have an injury. Nice guy too. He is concerned about proper diet, good community events and is a great photographer. Since I am older it is imperative in order to stave off bad health both mental and physical that I keep fit. At 69 I bike and workout with Fabian, walk and take college classes for fun.
Tarek El-Sherif review for Fit By Fabian
Tarek El-Sherif on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:00 AM
Set me up with a spot on regimen with excellent direction and experience.
Heather Ann Bova review for Fit By Fabian
Heather Ann Bova on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:30 AM
This guy knows how to get you fit.. I worked out with Fabian for many years when I was living in LA. I would highly recommend him as a personal trainer. He rocks !!!
Tim Jackman review for Fit By Fabian
Tim Jackman on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 03:28 AM
I worked with Fabian for many years. He was always friendly and concerned. Most importantly, his knowledge of fitness - particularly weight based training - is outstanding. I highly recommend him.
Kristina Andresen review for Fit By Fabian
Kristina Andresen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 11:37 AM
Georgette Verdalle review for Fit By Fabian
Georgette Verdalle on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:29 AM
I trained with Fabian a few years ago and was impressed by his knowledge. He listens to you and gets you to achieve your goal.! Highly recommended if you need a personal trainer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.