Logo White
Watch Demo

Fishtown Pharmacy

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, PA 19125

1802 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(267) 687-7562

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

The Bear & the Books
5.0
(43) · Retail

45 W Broad St

(609) 466-1166
Eros Hosiery Company Distributor
5.0
(1) · Retail

6909 Rising Sun Ave

(215) 342-2121

3 people are looking at this business

Lattanze Guitars
5.0
(30) · Retail

402 Ford St

(610) 239-6700
Golden Violins
5.0
(16) · Retail

7801 Winston Rd

(215) 242-0307

1 person is looking at this business

Bethlehem Bicycle Cooperative
5.0
(2) · Retail

1935 W Broad St

(610) 954-5744
Cartlidge's Meats
5.0
(7) · Retail

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

About

WE ARE A FAMILY OWNED INDEPENDENT PHARMACY THAT PRIDES ITSELF IN KNOWING OUR PATIENTS AND THEIR MEDICINES LIKE NOWHERE ELSE.IT IS OUR GOAL TO OFFER EACH AND EVERY PATIENT AN OLD SCHOOL PHARMACY EXPERIENCE. SHORT WAIT TIMES, FRIENDLY FACES, FAIR PRICES, AND COMPASSIONATE SERVICE ARE WHAT WE BELIEVE IN.WE OFFER ALL TRADTIONAL MEDICINES AS WELL AS COMPOUNDING. VETERINARY AND PAIN COMPOUNDING ARE SPECIALTY SERVICES WE PROVIDE.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Colón on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:38 AM
The people are warm and friendly and caring, they give wonderful service.
Gerald Hurst on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:17 AM
Their personalized service is the best, they deliver too.
Robert Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 01:12 AM
This is the best pharmacy around, period
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Lee Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:29 AM
I would like to thank all of you for everything that you all do for me and my family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have been with you from day one and will continue to be with you forever and that’s a long time!!! You guys are amazing!!! I wouldn’t have it any other way. The best team around! Oh and by the way thank you for the Birthday Wishes!! Love you all!
Shannon Merlino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:57 AM
I went here for the first time today, and plan to from now on! The people behind the counter were extremely kind and knowledgeable and filled my prescription while I waited. I loved the vibe in there and can’t recommend enough!
Craig Garber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:28 AM
In this area or any area this is the type of pharmacy that should exist. Well done.
Helen Venable Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:12 AM
Lynn Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:51 AM
Extremely nice and helpful. Chris and his staff go above and beyond!
Samantha Kathryn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:37 AM
Would of given this a 5 even before today!!! But I love this pharmacy!!! Been coming here since it opened!! They truly do look out for the "patient" and the person you are! My daughter was sick and my drive to get to the pharmacy had it cutting close to when they were closing ... they called the drs office to make sure the prescription was sent through and kept calling the office till the prescription arrived and assured me they would not close until I got there so my daughter could get her antibiotic!!! That meant a lot!! No chain store pharmacy would do that!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.