Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Home Health Care|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

8514 McAlpine Park Dr suite 285, Ste 285, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 879-2394

https://www.firstlighthomecare.com/home-healthcare-charlotte/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9700 Research Dr # 109

(704) 549-8006
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

709 Dogwood Dr

(704) 853-1931
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

514 Southland Rd

(704) 274-5258
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

833 2nd Ave SW

(828) 256-0184
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

9307 Monroe Rd

(704) 708-5891
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

3440 Toringdon Way

(980) 265-2363
About

FirstLight HomeCare of Charlotte is North Carolina's fully certified and compliant home care service agency with registered nurses trusted to care for seniors, new moms, and disabled loved-ones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Paula on Birdeye

a year ago

10/13/2021, 15:01 PM
Horrible company. Stay very far away from them. They treat their workers and clients terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanne Samuels review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Jeanne Samuels on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 07:03 AM
My mother Val S. loves to take care of the elderly & thru First Light Home Care they make your family member cared for & comfortable at home. She treats other as she wants to be treated. Everyone that she has cared for, falls in love with her hard work..........including me! Thanks for being the loving and caring person that you are!💞💕😘
Algeria Shahadah Islam review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Algeria Shahadah Islam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 01:24 AM
Very great and organized company! I would recommend this organization to anyone looking for work in healthcare. Flexible schedules and very understanding! Thank you for the awesome experience!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Niurys Antomarchy review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Niurys Antomarchy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:40 AM
Dependability and Kindness are the top reasons I would recommend this service, at any given time you can find one of the administrative staff filling in should an emergency arise. They are kind, knowledgeable, cordial, and punctual. It’s also a great place to work!
Jessica Lynn review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 03:24 AM
This is a great company to work for. They have great communication, scheduling , and they put their clients and employees first.
Dori Hirsch review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Dori Hirsch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:59 AM
Valerie has been amazing to my parents! Such a great person and caretaker!
Jashe ZenGoddess Christie review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Jashe ZenGoddess Christie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:30 AM
I absolutely enjoy working for FirstLight I would recommend it to anyone for employment or for a loved one to be cared for I definitely know that I am a part of a team
Schwann Grice review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Schwann Grice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:41 AM
FirstLight Home Care is an Awesome Company to work for.Everyone in the office is nice and friendly. They make sure they hire the best caregivers to get the job done...
Lauri Carroll review for FirstLight Home Care of Charlotte
Lauri Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:57 AM
I have only worked for Firstlight for a few months as a caregiver and feel so blessed & appreciated.... I even was rewarded employee of the month!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.