Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Step Physical Therapy Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Roseville, CA 95661

1000 Sunrise Ave Suite 6A, Ste 6A, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 786-7837

https://542.4a3.myftpupload.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

5411 Madison Ave # 1

(916) 332-6050
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1621 Oak Ave # B

(530) 753-0179
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1995 Zinfandel Dr # 205

(916) 635-9199
5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

10200 Trinity Pkwy # 205

(209) 451-3920
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy
About

No matter where you have been for therapy, coming here is your First Step to Recovery!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anne Norton review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Anne Norton on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 03:54 AM
This was my first visit here, and I'm VERY HAPPY with my visit with Monica today, she has great knowledge and care and compassion!!!
Michelle J. Frye review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Michelle J. Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:26 AM
My experience at First Step Therapy with Monika, John and VyVy has brought me the motivation to do my best in their suggested care regimen. I find their service friendly and their knowledge, generously provided, which assists in my understanding when it comes to the home care part of the recovery process. Thankful to the team at First Step-Monika, John and VyVy Michelle J. Frye
Chris Bogusz review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Chris Bogusz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:14 AM
John and Monika are awesome! They are very good at what they do. They make you very comfortable and knowledgeable at what is wrong and how they are going to help you. I have been to other physical therapy facilities where they are too busy for you. At First Step you get one on one attention.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Denise Foran McKee review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Denise Foran McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 10:30 AM
I am finishing up on my 12 sessions with First step. I cannot say enough good things about this facility. Monika and John are kind ,caring and really good at what they do . They are very invested in their patients well being. I actually look forward to my sessions .
Danny West review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Danny West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:56 AM
John is a very kind, caring individual who really cares about his clients. Vyvy the therapist is very well educated and creates a great recovery plan!
Kathy Day review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Kathy Day on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:51 AM
John and Monika are passionate about helping their patients regain their health after an accident or injury. John keeps things running and interacts with the patients while Monika watches every move I make to make sure I’m using proper form. They’re both intense and casual at the same time. I enjoy going to PT and my broken leg is getting better and better. I highly recommend First Step PT!
Arabelle Wahl review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Arabelle Wahl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:42 AM
Corrective exercises given did not help. This place was a joke.
Business Response:

Hello Arabelle, I do apologize for finding your experience here with us a joke, would you be able to tell me who was the therapist working with you and how we can improve our service.

Deep Thakkar review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Deep Thakkar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:32 AM
Kavita Dave review for First Step Physical Therapy Inc.
Kavita Dave on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:18 AM
This staff here is AMAZING! Since I started my PT with Monika and my entire experience has been wonderful. She exactly knows what the problem is and recommended the right exercises. Due to which my shoulder and neck pain is completely gone. They make everything fun and exciting. 👏🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.