Logo White
Watch Demo

First Step Home Inspections, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Cary, NC 27518

6229 Tryon Rd, Cary, NC 27518

(919) 858-9930

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Iron Homes Inspections
5.0
(4) · Home Services

17 Fielding Ct

(919) 720-1530

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Home Inspection Raleigh
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4020 Wake Forest Rd

(919) 850-2526

3 people are looking at this business

Clear Choice Home Inspection, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

528 Hunter Way

(919) 550-6656
Fred Herndon Home Inspections
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7113 Massey Chapel Rd

(919) 405-2220

About

Pre-sheetrock Inspections, Final Construction Inspections, One Year Warranty Inspections, Resale Inspections, Prelisting Inspections, Maintenance Inspections, Radon Testing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 12:50 PM
We had our new home in Durham, NC checked out from top to bottom by Confident Home Inspection. We found Britt Treece was easy to talk to about our questions and concerns. He clearly knew his stuff but spoke to us in layman's terms so we could understand. For our 3-story, 2200 square foot house, it took about one and a half hours to get a thorough review. When the work was done, we had the report in our Inbox within 24 hours. With that report, we can prioritize our greatest, most pressing needs as we think about long-term home maintenance. We were completely pleased with Britt Treece and the work he did for us.
Jorge D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 15:24 PM
By thoroughly informing us our home’s condition, so that we were confident in understanding each aspect prior to putting the house on the market. We would highly recommend Confident Home Inspection to others!
Peter R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 09:05 AM
Confident Home Inspection told us not only the “you have tos” but also the “you might want tos.” We are now able to plan repairs much more accurately, which will ultimately save us money. We also learned quick and easy maintenance tips to help keep up the long-term value of our house.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gregory F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 10:19 AM
Britt did a great job. He was thorough and professional and easy to get along with. He went out of his way to make things easy to understand. And went the extra mile to ensure that the job was completed and that I was happy. I would use him again. I would recommend him to a friend or family member.
Jessica J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 11:12 AM
Confident Home Inspection opened my eyes to a lot of aspects of my house that I didn’t even know existed! Britt did a very thorough job doing our home inspection, and also took the time to talk us through things about our house that were important for us as owners and potential sellers.
Larry C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:52 AM
After two previous home inspections with another local company I decided to try Confident Home Inspection. The report I received was by far the most detailed and I sincerely appreciated the customer service afterwards when I had questions.
Wendy J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 13:58 PM
Britt has performed home inspections for many of my buyers. He is alway prompt, courteous, and he is happy to explain what he finds, and educate the home owner on operations of their new home. He is very thorough with his work, and can recommend other professional partners for repair consultation. He is my go to guy for inspections!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.