Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Step Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21209

1501 Sulgrave Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21209

(443) 869-3626

https://firststepbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4 North Ave

(410) 893-8339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
About

Manipulation Adjustment Of Back And Neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Graybill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 16:26 PM
I have known Dr. Pam for years now and my back and entire body are better for it! She is accommodating, efficient, and excellent at her practice. Every time I leave, I feel refreshed and physically better within hours of the appointment. I am so grateful to have been a client of hers since 2016. She is a ray of light!
Amy Windsor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:52 PM
Amazing chiropractic care!
Rachel Kathleen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 15:57 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Melissa Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:16 AM
First appointment for our 4.5 month old with serious reflux issues and spinal tension causing asymmetrical positioning. After appt our son displayed a sharp drop in arching positions and ate 2 more oz without spit up which prior to appt he was spitting up moderately with only 3oz feeds he also had 3 bowel movements with improved gastric motility vs routinely 1 every other day. Next appt made.
Christine Mallinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:54 AM
Rose Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 13:41 PM
I started seeing Dr. Pam because my 3rd child was breech at 32 weeks. With her help, he flipped head down and I was able to achieve my VBAC!
KH on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Dr. Woodward is a consummate professional who always makes patients feel at home and at ease. She cultivates an environment that is kid-friendly and I always feel comfortable bringing my children to the office.
Michele Mathe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:59 AM
We just started seeing Dr. Pam! Great experience so far!! So accommodating and I am able to bring my little one with me!
Sandra Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:06 PM
I followed Dr. Pam from a previous practice for adjustments on my infant! He loves it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.