Logo White
Watch Demo

First Step Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Baltimore, MD 21209

1501 Sulgrave Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21209

(443) 869-3626

https://firststepbaltimore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
About

Manipulation Adjustment Of Back And Neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Graybill on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 16:26 PM
I have known Dr. Pam for years now and my back and entire body are better for it! She is accommodating, efficient, and excellent at her practice. Every time I leave, I feel refreshed and physically better within hours of the appointment. I am so grateful to have been a client of hers since 2016. She is a ray of light!
Amy Windsor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:52 PM
Amazing chiropractic care!
Rachel Kathleen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 15:57 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melissa Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:16 AM
First appointment for our 4.5 month old with serious reflux issues and spinal tension causing asymmetrical positioning. After appt our son displayed a sharp drop in arching positions and ate 2 more oz without spit up which prior to appt he was spitting up moderately with only 3oz feeds he also had 3 bowel movements with improved gastric motility vs routinely 1 every other day. Next appt made.
Christine Mallinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:54 AM
Rose Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 13:41 PM
I started seeing Dr. Pam because my 3rd child was breech at 32 weeks. With her help, he flipped head down and I was able to achieve my VBAC!
KH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Dr. Woodward is a consummate professional who always makes patients feel at home and at ease. She cultivates an environment that is kid-friendly and I always feel comfortable bringing my children to the office.
Michele Mathe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:59 AM
We just started seeing Dr. Pam! Great experience so far!! So accommodating and I am able to bring my little one with me!
Sandra Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:06 PM
I followed Dr. Pam from a previous practice for adjustments on my infant! He loves it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.