Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Step Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21209 United States

1501 Sulgrave Ave Suite 302, Baltimore, MD 21209 United States

(443) 869-3626

https://firststepbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
About

Manipulation Adjustment Of Back And Neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristie Graybill review for First Step Chiropractic
Kristie Graybill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 16:26 PM
I have known Dr. Pam for years now and my back and entire body are better for it! She is accommodating, efficient, and excellent at her practice. Every time I leave, I feel refreshed and physically better within hours of the appointment. I am so grateful to have been a client of hers since 2016. She is a ray of light!
Amy Windsor review for First Step Chiropractic
Amy Windsor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:52 PM
Amazing chiropractic care!
Rachel Kathleen review for First Step Chiropractic
Rachel Kathleen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 15:57 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Melissa Goodwin review for First Step Chiropractic
Melissa Goodwin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:16 AM
First appointment for our 4.5 month old with serious reflux issues and spinal tension causing asymmetrical positioning. After appt our son displayed a sharp drop in arching positions and ate 2 more oz without spit up which prior to appt he was spitting up moderately with only 3oz feeds he also had 3 bowel movements with improved gastric motility vs routinely 1 every other day. Next appt made.
Christine Mallinson review for First Step Chiropractic
Christine Mallinson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:54 AM
Rose Kelley review for First Step Chiropractic
Rose Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2016, 13:41 PM
I started seeing Dr. Pam because my 3rd child was breech at 32 weeks. With her help, he flipped head down and I was able to achieve my VBAC!
KH review for First Step Chiropractic
KH on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Dr. Woodward is a consummate professional who always makes patients feel at home and at ease. She cultivates an environment that is kid-friendly and I always feel comfortable bringing my children to the office.
Michele Mathe review for First Step Chiropractic
Michele Mathe on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 06:59 AM
We just started seeing Dr. Pam! Great experience so far!! So accommodating and I am able to bring my little one with me!
Sandra Simpson review for First Step Chiropractic
Sandra Simpson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:06 PM
I followed Dr. Pam from a previous practice for adjustments on my infant! He loves it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.