Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First State Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806 United States

1702 Lovering Ave, Ste 102, Wilmington, DE 19806 United States

(302) 652-5312

https://www.firststatedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6043 Germantown Ave

(215) 848-2232
5.0
(1) · Dentists

348 E High St

(610) 327-2000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

1876 Butler Pike

(610) 572-2717
About

Wilmington dentist, D. Michael Gioffre Jr., DDS and First State Dental provide: Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dental Veneers, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Restorations, Dental Implants, Dentures, Implant Dentures and more. Visit: First State Dental's website for more information on dental procedures and our dental practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
xavier review for First State Dental
xavier on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:01 PM
great care What a pleasure it is to be treated by this group. The welcomes are warm and sincere and your made to feel extremely confortable. I highly recommend Michael and the staff for all your dental needs. thanks for taking such good care of me. sincerely Xavi
Jeff review for First State Dental
Jeff on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:01 PM
emergency care Thank you so much for seeing me in such short notice and doing such a great job. I had some pain in a tooth and called your office. They immediately returned my call and I was scheduled to see you the next business day. Your staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Mark review for First State Dental
Mark on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:01 PM
Mark L. Dr. Gioffre and Staff provide a very welcoming environment for children and adults alike. They are always very prompt with appoinment times and make you feel very comforable. Our entire family visits this practice and we are extremely pleased with the service.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Vernon review for First State Dental
Vernon on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:01 PM
My Implant The implant surgery was considerably less stressful than prior root canals or crowns. Post surgical pain was also considerably less.
Christa review for First State Dental
Christa on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 21:01 PM
CDR From start to finish, First State Dental is a first class dental practice. The positive energy from the staff and doctors make your visit with them pleasant. The doctors are masterful in mechanics and cosmetic aspects of denistry. For someone who has required a lot of dental work, both are extremely important to me.
Emma Jefferies review for First State Dental
Emma Jefferies on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the Best love them!!!
Alisha Roberts review for First State Dental
Alisha Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:44 PM
The best in Delaware! My family and I love it here. I’ve seen Dr Mike for the past 10+ years, he is awesome. Such a welcoming atmosphere, and all of the staff know us by name. For little ones the dentist can be a ‘scary’ thing, but I must say my kids feel very comfortable and relaxed here. Everyone from the office staff to the doctors and especially the hygienists, they are very patient with the kids, no matter what!!! To top it all off they get to choose a prize out of the treasure chest at the end of every visit 🙂 Thank you First State Dental for all the hard work!
Bronwyn Peake Millman review for First State Dental
Bronwyn Peake Millman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:48 AM
I have gone to this practice (and the previous practice owner) my whole life... and my husband and kids (8 and 12) go there too. Everyone is so friendly and it feels like visiting family every time I’m there!
Neelie Rrats review for First State Dental
Neelie Rrats on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 15:25 PM
The staff are amaze-balls.. from admin staff to the dental hygienists-to the docs.. I come in from Colorado just to hang with them & get my teeth cleaned & any dental work done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.