Logo White
Watch Demo

First State Dental

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Wilmington, DE 19806

1708 Lovering Ave #102, Ste 102, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 652-5312

https://www.firststatedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233
5.0
(1) · Dentists

348 E High St

(610) 327-2000
5.0
(12) · Dental

400 Swamp Rd

(215) 340-1199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
About

Family and Cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, sedation dentistry, oral surgery and full dental restorations. https://www.firststatedental.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Jefferies on Facebook

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the Best love them!!!
Alisha Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 12:44 PM
The best in Delaware! My family and I love it here. I’ve seen Dr Mike for the past 10+ years, he is awesome. Such a welcoming atmosphere, and all of the staff know us by name. For little ones the dentist can be a ‘scary’ thing, but I must say my kids feel very comfortable and relaxed here. Everyone from the office staff to the doctors and especially the hygienists, they are very patient with the kids, no matter what!!! To top it all off they get to choose a prize out of the treasure chest at the end of every visit 🙂 Thank you First State Dental for all the hard work!
Bronwyn Peake Millman on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 04:48 AM
I have gone to this practice (and the previous practice owner) my whole life... and my husband and kids (8 and 12) go there too. Everyone is so friendly and it feels like visiting family every time I’m there!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Neelie Rrats on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 15:25 PM
The staff are amaze-balls.. from admin staff to the dental hygienists-to the docs.. I come in from Colorado just to hang with them & get my teeth cleaned & any dental work done.
Sheryl Kelly Blowman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 09:03 AM
Fabulous first new patient experience-thank you! From the first interaction with the front office staff all the way through a terrific cleaning and exam-first class! I can’t tell you how happy my daughter and I were with our first visit. We are so happy with the change we made and look forward to a terrific long term relationship with First State Dental. Thank you everyone!!!!
Shannan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:10 AM
First appointment today! An emergency of course...broke a tooth, needed a crown...I just keeping asking myself why I didn’t move to this practice a year ago!! Dr. Gioffre is the BEST!!!!! But shhhhh!!!! Don’t tell his Dad I said that! � I can’t even begin to express my gratitude for the warm welcome from the entire staff!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amy Prang Montee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Richard Coon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:47 AM
Terry Shae Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:14 AM
I visited this Dentist office for what I considered a dental emergency (my Dentist was unavailable) Dr B and her assistant were EXCELLENT! I wish they accepted my current dental insurance because I would have definitely switched! I highly recommend Dr B, she is the best! Very professional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.