Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First State Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

1708 Lovering Ave #102, Ste 102, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 652-5312

https://www.firststatedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

8 Cynwyd Rd

(610) 664-8466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, sedation dentistry, oral surgery and full dental restorations. https://www.firststatedental.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Jefferies review for First State Dental
Emma Jefferies on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the Best love them!!!
Alisha Roberts review for First State Dental
Alisha Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:44 PM
The best in Delaware! My family and I love it here. I’ve seen Dr Mike for the past 10+ years, he is awesome. Such a welcoming atmosphere, and all of the staff know us by name. For little ones the dentist can be a ‘scary’ thing, but I must say my kids feel very comfortable and relaxed here. Everyone from the office staff to the doctors and especially the hygienists, they are very patient with the kids, no matter what!!! To top it all off they get to choose a prize out of the treasure chest at the end of every visit 🙂 Thank you First State Dental for all the hard work!
Bronwyn Peake Millman review for First State Dental
Bronwyn Peake Millman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:48 AM
I have gone to this practice (and the previous practice owner) my whole life... and my husband and kids (8 and 12) go there too. Everyone is so friendly and it feels like visiting family every time I’m there!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Neelie Rrats review for First State Dental
Neelie Rrats on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 15:25 PM
The staff are amaze-balls.. from admin staff to the dental hygienists-to the docs.. I come in from Colorado just to hang with them & get my teeth cleaned & any dental work done.
Sheryl Kelly Blowman review for First State Dental
Sheryl Kelly Blowman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 09:03 AM
Fabulous first new patient experience-thank you! From the first interaction with the front office staff all the way through a terrific cleaning and exam-first class! I can’t tell you how happy my daughter and I were with our first visit. We are so happy with the change we made and look forward to a terrific long term relationship with First State Dental. Thank you everyone!!!!
Shannan Elizabeth review for First State Dental
Shannan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:10 AM
First appointment today! An emergency of course...broke a tooth, needed a crown...I just keeping asking myself why I didn’t move to this practice a year ago!! Dr. Gioffre is the BEST!!!!! But shhhhh!!!! Don’t tell his Dad I said that! � I can’t even begin to express my gratitude for the warm welcome from the entire staff!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amy Prang Montee review for First State Dental
Amy Prang Montee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Richard Coon review for First State Dental
Richard Coon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:47 AM
Terry Shae Thomas review for First State Dental
Terry Shae Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:14 AM
I visited this Dentist office for what I considered a dental emergency (my Dentist was unavailable) Dr B and her assistant were EXCELLENT! I wish they accepted my current dental insurance because I would have definitely switched! I highly recommend Dr B, she is the best! Very professional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.